Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly improving website speed and Google Page Speed scores. They appreciate the professional and efficient expert service, which provides detailed reports and targeted recommendations. Features include a monthly care plan, ongoing optimization, and image optimization. Customer service is praised for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. The app also offers SEO benefits, reportedly improving traffic and conversions. It's user-friendly, offers good value for money, and provides support throughout the setup process.

April 5, 2023

Great service, we purchased the Expert service and got really good improvement. A problem quite came some time after and they fixed it within a very short time. So only positive feedback from here!

Hedenhus
Denmark
11 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 5, 2023

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Swift. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time taking a look at our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Swift by OneCommerce

July 3, 2023

Great app, they immediately reached out to me to walk me through exactly what my site needed and have been responsive and helpful at every turn!

Linen World
United States
4 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied July 4, 2023

Hi there,

This is Andy from Swift. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Swift. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Andy
Swift by OneCommerce

August 25, 2023

The service is very good. After optimization, the opening speed of our website has been greatly improved.

WholesaleRhinestone
China
16 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied August 27, 2023

Hi there,

This is Kieran from Swift. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Swift. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kieran
Swift by OneCommerce

June 16, 2023

Swift has been beyond great with their support and results. Our speed score improved almost instantly, with no drawbacks. We recently updated our theme, where the speed modifications weren't transferred, but they offered to do it for free instantly – wow. Also support answers almost immediately any time of the day.

Lucie Kaas
Denmark
4 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied June 16, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Swift. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Swift combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Oriana
Swift by OneCommerce

March 1, 2023

I can 100% recommend the app and the expert service. Our page speed has been more than double after using the service. The communication is also very good and friendly. The team has been very careful when doing page speed optimizations and documented all steps very well. The website and apps continue to run perfectly smooth, but at a much better speed. Will be happy to continue working with you!

muunchy.de
Germany
2 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 1, 2023

"Hi there,

Here's Ainsley from Swift. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Ainsley
Swift by OneCommerce

Edited March 10, 2023

Great support!
The team is very helpful and reliable. High quality dev department which is always happy to help.
We strongly recommend the expert service for a top level consulting about code performance.
The app is by far one of the best tools we tested on Shopify

Blowhammer Brand
Italy
7 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 11, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Harper from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Harper
Swift by OneCommerce

March 1, 2023

Superior experience with the team from Swift app. I've gone for the expert service to optimize the speed for my store. Despite the fact I'm using an heavy theme, they've been able in few days to double the store speed on mobile and more than triple the speed on desktop. Furthermore they provided targeted recommendations to improve the speed further. They work hard, efficiently and the communication with the team is easy...I'd definetely recommend this app if you have speed affecting your conversions....Thanks Lauren and team

KnutHouses
Spain
10 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 1, 2023

Hi there,

This is Tracy from Swift. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Swift. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Tracy
Swift by OneCommerce

April 20, 2023

This app is great. We have had the best service, without making a lot of costs. Shop needed a lot of changes in terms of speed optimalisation. Julie helped us very well. Fast communication, a lot of optimalisation and after care. I would highly recommend this party.

RUSH
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 20, 2023

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Swift. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Swift users like you.

Along with Swift, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Patrick
Swift by OneCommerce

April 11, 2023

Great Service and even greater support. They try to help you with every little problem you have. Would recommend

Valent
Germany
4 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 11, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce

June 26, 2023

They delivered a fast turnaround with their service. My store speed defiantly improved. Would recommend to others, Thanks!

JoCROW PTY LTD
Australia
6 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied August 2, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Swift. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Swift combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Oriana
Swift by OneCommerce