Page Speed Image Optimizer AMP

Page Speed Image Optimizer AMP

by PerfectApps

Site Speed, Image Compression, Lazy load Minify CSS JavaScript

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 94 reviews

Crypto Cove

this app helped me greatly and I have never had such good customer experience. The smart preloader is excellent and my site really feels faster Thank you!

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Robert from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for the loving words you've shared

We are delighted that you like our service and your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

DÉESE Hair Co.

i would give them 10 star if i could, the costumer support is awsome and they helped me all the time and they answer so fast! the app works perfect too

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Louis from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you very much for the feedback.

It really motivates us to continuously provide excellent customer support.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Louis
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Walls By Me

We have been using this app for about 6 months and the customer support is outstanding. Recently they contact us asking if we would like to hire a new service they launched called "expert service" that would address among many things an increase in speed and therefore a higher score. The results were OUTSTANDING! Our speed went from 9 to 58 on mobile and from 49 to 95 on desktop. Absolutely incredible. For a $150 one-time charge, they did what our SEO team could not address what we have been asking and seeking for 1 year: A faster site.
5 stars. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Hi there,

I am Andrew from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Here we are working very hard every day to provide you with the best service. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we will get back to you soonest.

Regards,
Andrew
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Cabana & Straw

Just installed this app. Tommy has been of great help and pointed out to me on the items I can improve in. Great work!

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Charles from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

We are so grateful for your kind words. Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

ELIVERA

Unbelievable! Wow wow wow Welcome Applause !!! Be sure to give it a try.
We will highlight the moments. Super good technical support. You will get real useful tips This should be learned by other application developers. Thank you. Good luck to them.
Eliveragroup.com Team

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Hi there,

I am Andrew from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Here we are working very hard every day to provide you with the best service. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we will get back to you soonest.

Regards,
Andrew
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Shoppico

I tried the App and I have to say that not only the App is amazing, but also the Costumer Services is something incredible! I talk with Tommy, a very kind guy that explain me all the things that I have to know to speed up my Website, and he gave me a lot of tips. Furthermore, I saw immediately that the guy can do his Job perfect! I am very happy about it. 80% of the reason that I will continue to use the App is because of the costumer Service ( only if I can speak with Tommy ;) )

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Selena from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Selena
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Clever Saves

The apps really increase ur page speed and I want to thank you so much for their support team especially Tommy. He is truly the best support ever and he really wants to help me reducing the loading page time

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Hi there,

This is Matthew from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for taking the time and writing this review for us.

Your opinion is very important we will continue to improve our service to always guarantee the best quality.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Matthew
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Red Hot Vaping

I installed this app to increase our sites speed and it has definitely done that! Almost instant loading after clicking!
I also reached out to support and he went above and beyond to check the sites codes etc to tell me where i can further increase speed outside of the app! Definitely recommend

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Hi there,

My name's Kiera from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for the loving words you've shared

We are delighted that you like our service and your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Kiera
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Baby and Gourmet

It really helps me to otimize my site and it has a good support with all the questions that I have during the process.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Richard from Clement ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Swift. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Best Regards
Clement
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

NO SOCIETY

App does what it´s suppose to do! Also Big shout out to Tommy from Perfect apps! He reached out to us within hours of installing the app with information on important issues we had on our site that was affecting our site speed and loading, and not only that he also helped us fix it! The app also fixed our "blocking resources" error.

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Hi there,

This is Jacob from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for taking the time and writing this review for us.

Your opinion is very important we will continue to improve our service to always guarantee the best quality.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Jacob
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team