Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer

Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer

by PerfectApps

100% guarantee to boost store speed , lazy load JavaScript

4.6 of 5 stars(120 reviews)

Automatic boost website speed

Use in-app function to preload content, optimize images & theme daily without login. Minify JS, CSS, defer loading, lazyload PNG, JPG images

Increase speed up to 90 points

Our Swift Expert service guarantees Core Web Vitals score will be improved by at least 10 points, or refund whole service fee without ask

Lifetime world class service

With 5+ years in experience, you will be served by qualified speed experts and monthly checkup after-sales by a dedicated success specialist

About Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer

Why should every merchants optimize their website speed?

40% of people will abandon a website if it takes more than 3 seconds to load. With Google Search now including Core Web Vitals as the foundation for evaluating page experience, a fast-loading site will be ranked higher in search engine (SEO) & increase conversion.

What is Swift?

Not like heatmap tools like Hotjar, Lucky Orange which help you to analyze audience, Swift is a Shopify Page Speed Optimization solution offering an innovative approach based on powerful tools including Google Lighthouse, PageSpeed Insights, GTMetrix, Pingdom to optimize commonly used apps & analytics, and speed up store performance.

Advanced Smart Lossy Image Compression technology

  • Helps to compress & optimize large image size images similar to Crush.pics. Lighter means faster!
  • Keep backups of each compressed image, so you can restore them fast with a click

Auto Optimize process to save tons of time

  • Instead of manually optimizing, auto-optimization service optimizes new images & files fully automated just uploaded to store, so you can focus more on your business

File Optimizer & lighter with minification & unused JavaScript (JS) deferral

  • Minifies JS, CSS, HTML, theme asset files to reduce page size & speed up store's initial load time, FCP, LCP, TBT

Media files loaded only when visitors need them

  • With smart Lazy Load technology, Swift automatically defers the loading of images, leaving them ”off-screen” & inline critical CSS, so they do not affect to your store speed.
  • A brilliant way of optimizing both perceived & real performance

Speed up next-page navigations with preloading

  • Not just analyze like heat map tools, Swift predicts what page a visitor is going to visit next, or which link is most likely to be clicked, then preloads those contents, font caching & delivers the page right after it is requested. Therefore, users would experience a very short waiting time & lower bounce rates
  • Makes store faster 600 milliseconds on average from loading time on Homepage speed & others. By using AI, Swift provides the level-up prefetch techniques to increase 3x faster speed than other apps using normal Preload.

Analysis and suggestions from 7-year experienced experts

  • Accelerate store speed with our all-in-one Swift Expert service, from analyzing store, optimizing redundant code & jQuery, to testing scores from tools & 3rd apps (Livechat, Quick Announcement Bar, Google Analytics / Tag Manager, Facebook Pixel, Klaviyo and more). Guarantee speed increase more than 10 points!

Additional benefits

  • No affect on your theme: Swift always saves your settings fully automate to help you undo every change made in app in 1-click.
  • No coding required, just follow instruction & click.

Integrates with

  • Pagespeed Insights,
  • Google Lighthouse,
  • Core Web Vitals,
  • WebPageTest,
  • Lossy Compression,
  • Google Analytics

Media gallery


Pricing 7-day free trial


Free to install

One-time payment, $150 only, 100% guarantee to boost speed with experienced Shopify developers from Swift Expert service

  • Speed ​​up your store by Preloading next-page
  • Next-level Preloading page based on Google Analytics
  • Boost branding with the loading screen



One-time payment, $150 only, 100% guarantee to boost speed with experienced Shopify developers from Swift Expert service

  • All in FREE
  • Optimize Image, Facebook, Google
  • Minify JS, CSS file
  • Lazy Loading
  • Auto Optimize daily
  • Store Speed Analysis, theme/app suggestion

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Sock Panda

Speed Optimizer offers a quick and easy increase in speed to my older website that has expanded and changed this year Really awesome, especially ahead of the holidays. Great customer service and support.

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Hi there,

This is Eric from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Swift users like you.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Gifts R Us Shop

I used this app to optimize my theme for faster loading. I also connected preloading enhancements for a better experience for my customers. Thank you for all your help.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Harry from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Louise Mead

I'm really disappointed with the service I've received. I paid $150 to have my theme optimised. It was faster but product images wouldn't load which is kind of essential in ecommerce! I asked for support but the first response blamed me for switching back to my original theme (I mean, I couldn't exactly leave the theme without functioning images up) and then they ghosted me when I followed up. So they were super keen to take my money but suddenly nowhere to be seen when I ask for them to fix my broken theme/refund my money. I feel really ripped off.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Hello there,

I am Maria from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Firstly, I sincerely apology for any inconvenience caused to you.

As relating to your problem, we have received your message some weeks before and our support have replied back right away to assist you on the problem but we did not receive any response from you yet. We checked and fixed the problem with image loading already and asked you to check again on the new optimize theme but seems that you still have not taken a look yet. We have then sent you many follow up emails to ask more information about the issue in order to assist you better but you just kept silence and we honestly do not know how to support you in the right way.

I have sent you a follow up email again to support you sort the problem out. Please kindly check our message and reply back so that we would know the issue and help you out as soon as possible.

Kind regards,