Page Speed Image Optimizer SEO

Page Speed Image Optimizer SEO

by PerfectApps

Site Speed & Image Optimizer, Lazy load, Minify CSS JavaScript

4.6 of 5 stars(83 reviews)

Faster store & Higher SEO rank

Image Compression, Theme Optimizer will improve website speed, better SEO rank & conversion. Optimize daily automatically without app login

Loading faster with Preload

Store Speed booster solution with linking & font caching Preloading. Critical CSS Inlining, minifier JS, CSS, HTML. No coding required & AMP

High traffic, less bounce rate

Lazyload Images technology defers the loading of PNG, JPG images, pages until users need them. Vital for Mobile Web Boost and Pagespeed

About Page Speed Image Optimizer SEO

Why should every merchants optimize their website speed?

40% of people will abandon a website if it takes more than 3 seconds to load. With Google Search now including Core Web Vitals as the foundation for evaluating page experience & remove AMP, a fast-loading site will be ranked higher in search engine (SEO), keep visitors stay longer & increase conversion.

What is Swift?

Not like heatmap tools like Hotjar, Lucky Orange, Yoast which help you to analyze audience, Swift is a Shopify Page Speed Optimization solution offering an innovative approach based on powerful tools including Google Lighthouse, PageSpeed Insights, GTMetrix, Pingdom to speed up your store performance.

Advanced Image Compression to increase site speed

  • Uses Smart Lossy compression technology to compress & optimize large image size images similar to Lighter means faster!
  • We keep backups of each image we compress, so you can restore them quickly with a click.

Auto Optimize process to save tons of time

  • Instead of manually optimizing, auto-optimization service optimizes new images & files fully automated just uploaded to store, so you can focus more on your business

File Optimizer & lighter with minification & unused JavaScript (JS) deferral

  • Minifies JS, CSS, HTML, theme asset files to reduce page size & speed up store's initial load time, FCP, LCP, TBT

Media files loaded only when visitors need them

  • With smart Lazy Load technology, Swift automatically defers the loading of images, leaving them ”off-screen” & inline critical CSS, so they do not affect to your store speed.
  • A brilliant way of optimizing both perceived & real performance

Speed up next-page navigations with preloading

  • Not just analyze like a heat map tool, Swift predicts what page a visitor is going to visit next, or which link is most likely to be clicked, then preloads those contents, font caching & delivers the page right after it is requested. Therefore, users would experience a very short waiting time & lower bounce rates
  • Makes store faster 600 milliseconds on average from loading time on Homepage speed & others. By using AI, Swift provides the level-up prefetch techniques to increase 3x faster speed than other apps using normal Preload

Site speed analysis & suggestions for better performance

  • Our speed experts will analyze your store, redundant code & jQuery, testing score from tools & 3rd apps installed in store like PushOwl, Tidio, Free Trust Badge, Quick Announcement Bar.. to suggest you on which themes/apps you should consider for increasing mobile speed & desktop speed

Additional benefits

  • No affect on your theme: Swift always saves your settings fully automate to help you undo every change made in app in 1-click
  • No coding required, just follow instruction & click

Integrates with

  • Pagespeed Insights,
  • Google Lighthouse,
  • Core Web Vitals,
  • WebPageTest,
  • Lossy Compression,
  • Google Analytics

Media gallery


Pricing 7-day free trial



  • Speed ​​up your store by Preloading next-page
  • Next-level Preloading page based on Google Analytics
  • Boost branding with the loading screen



  • All in FREE
  • Optimize Image (Free 1000/mo)
  • Minify JS, CSS files
  • Lazy Loading
  • Auto optimize daily
  • Store Speed Analysis & theme/app suggestions

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Favorite Story

I really wanted (needed) this to work, but it didn't help my load times, at least not that I could tell. The support team was very professional and friendly but I couldn't detect a difference in performance even after their help. I ended up just turning off "Quick Shop", which made a significant difference in load times. I think I'll save my $19/mo and just turn off Quick Shop.

Developer reply

June 13, 2021

Hi there,

I am Sophia from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Firstly, I sincerely apology for any inconvenience caused to you.

Regarding to your concern, there may be a misunderstanding here. With plan Premium (19$ per month), you will have 1000 free images per month, it will renew every month. You don't need to pay more for optimizing images. However, it is because that you are still in trial period, you will be given only 100 images for experiencing the app. After 7 days when the trial ends, your image balance will be added 1000 images more.

Also, our Dev has analyzed on your store performance and come up with some useful suggestions to improve your store speed. My colleague, Maria, is following you in email to support you further, please kindly check and get back to us so we can help you further.

Best Regards,
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Summer Gorgeous

Great App great customer service! What else can you ask for?
My store is faster than ever! I recommend the app to anyone a must have.

Developer reply

June 13, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Richard from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Swift. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at

Best Regards
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team


I Do Not Recommend This App. The First Day I Downloaded This App I Used It, and it Requested to optimize and speed up my theme so I let it. It Completely Destroyed My Theme And I Had To Use A Backup That Some People May Not Have. They ended up giving me a replacement 5 days later which was slower than the original theme. The Support Isn't even online when there hours say they are. Not Worth the download and definitely not worth the price, I had there premium package going through all this.

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Hi there,

I am Elaine from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Firstly, I sincerely apology for any inconvenience caused to you.

In relation to your concerns as following:

1. When you optimize images and/or optimize theme, if something went wrong in your live theme, we have the option to remove code after optimizing then your live store will be back to original while waiting for our Support Team to check and fix the problem. For more information, please kindly give this article a read:

2. We're sorry for our delay response due to different in time zone. Our business hours are 10pm - 7am EST, Sun- Thur. Despite that, we're always willing to support our customers as soon as possible when it's out of business hour and hope you can understand for us.

As my colleague, Maria, is following you in email, please kindly check and get back to us so we can help you further. If possible, please give us a range of time that you're able to discuss so that we can serve you better.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards,
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team