Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
February 12, 2024

its nice till now i hope it will give me best conversions after the app published but everything else is good about this platform.

Nexellus
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
January 27, 2024

How can we have support from you since you have not answered the chat messages on the page or through WhatsApp for months?

Yap CR
Costa Rica
2 months using the app
April 16, 2024

Un desastre de Aplicación, de repente los productos no se sincronizan, no se puede acceder al gestor de la aplicación. El servicio de atención al cliente es lamentable...
No la recomiendo.

Solera Moda
Spain
6 months using the app
October 3, 2023

I was looking for the six or seven star to note the Swipecart more the other but there are only five. I want to thank Swipecart and say: 1. A great team for customer services always here to help you and they never told you no or cannot. 2. A simple and easy app builder, very easy to add products from your store Shopify. 3. A fantastic design, with many chooses and different things that can make your app the best one. 4. Affordable prices, not very expensive regarding the services offered. I am so happy to recommend Swipecart to everyone in everywhere. Close your eyes and go ahead. IT IS FANTASTIC.

ishrili
France
3 months using the app
Edited June 20, 2023

It s my pleasure to recommend swipercart to anyone looking for the best app builder at affordable price. It is easy to install and I really appreciate the customer service, the guy I am talking to Whatsapp Himanshu. they were able to help me from resizing/making some banners and logo, I know they did a lot of work for people like me who have less knowledge in IT. Talking to bad bad review I saw above. Me too i was on my way leaving them cse I shouldn't understand why I need to pay while app showing is free. I Praise Lord I Ve been contacted via WhatsApp and receive more explanation and it's make sense to pay one time set up cause the app has most things I was looking for however I asked one thing hope the will do that. Thank you guys at swipercard and keep up the good work.

murukali.com
Rwanda
5 months using the app
November 14, 2023

Can't seem to access our swipecart account or page & have no way of contacting the swipecart support team. Will change this review if they respond...

Gotta Go Gotta Throw
United States
12 months using the app
December 2, 2023

In fact, this is our third store, and we are trying to create an app with their APIs. Unfortunately, contacting customer service is rarely responsive, and if they do respond, it's usually just a brief "hello" and then they disappear. The customer service is very, very poor.

NiDELL
United Arab Emirates
17 days using the app
June 7, 2023

I reviewed all app builders before choosing rentech , other were way too expensive for the similar features. I am using this since 2 months now and am satisfied with the app performance. However there are still some features which are necessary but missing on swipecart. They are open for suggestions the team informed me they are working on them and will soon be rolled out. Overall happy with swipecart.

GHPC
India
About 2 months using the app
October 10, 2023

Swipecart has been very helpful. We were able to connect our website and seamlessly transit to app both on google and ios platform. The customer service was good too. Thanks to Krishna!!!

Oke Arin Markethub
Nigeria
3 months using the app
Edited May 2, 2024

This is an edited app review after using it for around 6 months, no doubt this is fabolous app but there is no support at all. Means i have been followingup for one thing for last 3 months, but nobody cares to give answers. If you need support, give them 1 star rating here and somebody will connect and solve the issue, then you can revise the rating when your work is done, there is no other way to get support.

Jaibros
India
About 1 year using the app