Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 1 stars
September 8, 2023

best app!!

BRAG®️ Official | Fast Modest Luxury Fashion & Beauty
United Arab Emirates
6 months using the app
January 12, 2023

The app is super simple and easy to use. Looks very cool too.

Pree and the team was super supportive for making the app in Japanese as well as some other minor challenges and now my app is published!
Appreciate the support!

The Protein Nation
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
September 10, 2022

I was able to make the app using the default layouts in 15 minutes. Great job on the app design. "Great app"

Star Work
India
Over 1 year using the app
October 15, 2022

Started using Swipecart after trying to build our own custom e-commerce app for almost 2 years. This solved our headaches and made it super easy for us to quickly deploy on both the Apple store and Google play store. This gives our customers the convenience of using our app and keep coming back to shop from us. The best thing is that now our recurring customers have increased because of the automated in-app notifications that Swipecart offers us. Highly recommend if you are looking for an easy way to have an app and take your business to the next level.

CatholicConnect.shop
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 3, 2023

So we have been searching for an App Builder to help us integrate to our Shopify backend, found multiple options and some are really good also. We took a lot of time reviewing the options and we were lucky enough to take that much time, as Swipecart was released during our investigation.

I can say that we are fortunate to be one of the adopters of their lifetime Enterprise offer. The team went beyond normal customization to help us adapt the app to our region and tricky customer base.

Thanks to all the team that helped us achieve our goal and I am sure this will only be the start for a long fruitful journey for both of us.

For other customers who are reading this, these are the highlights:
1. The portal is very rich and easy to use, the builder UI functionality is systematic and simple.
2. The ever growing list of integrations and plugis.
3. List of unique features that are specific to them, for example "Swipe Mode" and "Translation" sheet
And I am sure you will find other things interesting which could be helpful for your type of work and process.

Lilii ليلي
Iraq
10 months using the app
February 7, 2023

swipecart give me wonderful support and service experience . They did a great job designing the app for my store. Respond fairly quickly. I definitely recommend them for building your first mobile app.

Chitra Apparels
India
9 months using the app
August 22, 2022

Great working with Swipecart. Love their support team and how easy it is to create the interface. Will definitely recommend to other store owners.

Sanloyee Inc
Canada
9 months using the app
May 8, 2023

Swipecart can create a customized mobile app for your online store in just a few clicks. The App is a user-friendly platform you can design and publish an app that perfectly reflects your brand and engages your customers. Boost your conversions and increase customer loyalty with Swipecart. The developer team is working faster than expected. Try Swipecart today!

KhmerCube
United States
9 months using the app
September 10, 2022

Great app builder, I designed my app in like 30 minutes using the default theme. Plus it’s free. It was a quick app-building process and a satisfactory experience.

Name Sign
India
6 months using the app
April 29, 2023

I love how simple and easy to use Swipecart! Swipecart's software creates an amazing app visually, and functionally.

Hobby Breakx
United States
6 months using the app