Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 1 stars
April 21, 2023

Undoubtedly the best app builder in the market and the only one with a lifetime plan. The entire app-building process was smooth, with Himanshu & Krishna guiding us along the journey. They are open to customizations and will make sure the app is built the way you want it. With hundreds of widgets to choose from, their editor makes it really easy to design the app.

If you want to add more functionality to your app, do check out their plugins and integrations. Chances are, they would already have an integration for it.

ReThought
India
3 months using the app
April 21, 2023

I have tried many shopify tools for making apps. What I want to say is that Swipecart is definitely the production tool with the highest degree of freedom!
Krishna helped me a lot throughout the production process and gave me a lot of advice! Originally,
I was just a user of the basic plan.
Through krishna's introduction, I found that Swipecart can help me a lot. I upgraded to a lifetime member on the same day.
Thank you Swipecart team!

LuxUness
Japan
2 months using the app
September 11, 2023

The app is fairly user-friendly, but it has too many features for someone as busy as me, a business owner. I've been attempting to cancel my subscription and can't find an option for downgrading or cancellation on the Plans & Billing page. I've made efforts to get in touch through the help icon, WhatsApp, and email, but I've received no response. If you're interested in building your own app, this might be a good fit. However, for me, it's just too time-consuming.

Opulence Emporion
United States
26 days using the app
January 17, 2023

Pree was amazing.
amazing app design tools drag and drop, very smooth app.
real time integration while you design gets updated in app.
i loved the customer service, frequent replies and ready to fix any issues.

styleicon
Australia
About 2 months using the app
May 24, 2023

I am absolutely thrilled to share my experience with the Swipecart app builder and commend the incredible teamwork behind this revolutionary platform. From start to finish, my journey with Swipecart has been nothing short of exceptional.
The Swipecart team's especially Himanshu & Krishna's commitment to excellence is truly commendable. They go above and beyond to ensure a seamless experience for their users, providing top-notch customer support and promptly addressing any concerns or inquiries. Their responsiveness and willingness to assist have made me feel valued as a customer.

VJV Now
India
About 2 months using the app
June 7, 2023

I reviewed all app builders before choosing rentech , other were way too expensive for the similar features. I am using this since 2 months now and am satisfied with the app performance. However there are still some features which are necessary but missing on swipecart. They are open for suggestions the team informed me they are working on them and will soon be rolled out. Overall happy with swipecart.

GHPC
India
About 2 months using the app
September 29, 2022

Everything was of Top Standard Nothing too much trouble, Clean and well maintained App With Verry Supportive Team.

Weone
India
About 1 month using the app
June 5, 2023

Excellent company the services from start to finish has been incredible, I was aliitle concerned at the beginning thinking they may not understand what i am wanting fom my app but i must say i am really impressed.

If you are looking for a mobile app for your website from shopify, This is the place you need to be dont waste your money anywhere else.

Supamart
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
May 12, 2023

Excellent!!! easy to set up and published within 3 days. So happy to see my app up and running now. Thank you.

Xecru
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 30, 2022

the app is great and everything customizable, and the team very professional and they helped me in each point I asked for
I am recommending the app, It really good with perfect support
thank you Himanshu and Krishna

CASCADES
Kuwait
29 days using the app