Wishlist Plus , 2,020 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy integration, user-friendly features, and exceptional customer service. It's praised for its reliable wishlist creation and management, valuable customer preference metrics, and customization capabilities. The app is affordable and accessible to all business sizes. Standout features include a guest wishlist and popular marketing integrations. The support team is known for their quick and efficient responses.

March 23, 2024

The app is great and works beautifully. And the support team is amazing if you need anything! but take long time to give reply of mail.

Sovrano
India
26 days using the app
April 17, 2024

So far, my experience has been a positive one. There were quite a few issues with setting the app up on my store, but the support team was very responsive.

Unity Tree Apparel
United States
4 days using the app
November 17, 2023

So far I have had one customer use the app, but I will be sending out an email soon reminding everyone that it is available.

Comebeedazzled
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 17, 2024

Bonne application, service très rapide en cas de problème je recommande.

God's Favorite
France
20 days using the app
December 13, 2023

Impressed with the responsive and helpful customer support. They promptly addressed my queries and provided valuable assistance throughout.

Accessorize with Style
Kenya
2 months using the app
October 27, 2023

Customer service chat was great! I had a hard time navigating the app regarding a Klaviyo integration but that was likely due to my lack of knowledge.

Shepherd's Fashions
Canada
About 1 year using the app
October 9, 2023

Fantastic support team, great app. Just wish it had a little more customization outside of custom CSS. Highly recommend.

Simple Switch
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 5, 2023

The support for this app is great, timely and with exceptional follow up to ensure you are happy. Really looking forward to seeing any developments they may have in the future! Well done team ;0)

Painted Bird Vintage Boutique & The Aviary
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
July 19, 2023

The support team is AMAZING. The app out of the box was interfering with other UX elements of our theme so we've been coordinating with their developers and ours to solve the issues. They've been willing to jump on calls and even were given a copy of our theme to test against.

I do wish the app allowed more customizations within the backend to tweak appearances and messaging without involving developers, but it's good to know that when we've needed to collaborate they've been receptive and quick to implement our requests.

Badlands
United States
9 months using the app
October 17, 2023

So far I’m very happy with Wishlist Plus. It integrates very nicely with my site, and the customer service from the Wishlist team is very responsive. Highly recommended!

Todsky’s Magic Shop
Canada
20 days using the app