Wishlist Plus , 2,047 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its features like wishlist creation, stock alerts, and gift lists that enhance customer engagement. They praise its seamless integration with stores and email services, extensive customization options, and affordability. The guest wishlist feature, requiring no login, and the ability to bookmark favorite items are seen as key to boosting conversion rates. Merchants also commend the app's performance and the exceptional support provided by the team. It's viewed as a valuable tool for storing wishlist data, aiding in targeted marketing efforts.

Edited May 10, 2024

We have been using Wishlist Plus app for a while now.

When our theme went through an update recently, there were a few very minor issues initially. However, thanks to the dedicated assistance of Sonali, Shreya and the Swym Support Team, all was quickly overcome. Their prompt and efficient support ensured that everything was tailored to our specific requirements.

One of the standout features of the Wishlist Plus app is its affordability. Despite offering a wide range of features and a sleek design, the app comes at a budget-friendly price point. This makes it accessible to businesses of all sizes, without compromising on quality or functionality.

In conclusion, the Wishlist Plus app is a must-have for any e-commerce website looking to enhance the user experience and boost customer engagement. With its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and affordable pricing, this app is a valuable addition to any online store and we highly recommend it! gardenpalace.co

GARDEN PALACE™
United States
About 6 years using the app
March 20, 2024

We've been using Wishlist Plus for a few years now and our customers love it. It's helped us a lot with customer retention, and allows us to see metrics on which products people are saving for later. This is great for directly marketing to those customers based on their interests. The support has been excellent as well! Our theme recently went through an update and the support team was quick to get everything set back up for us. Seamless!

Crystalarium
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
April 29, 2024

My Wishlist helps our customers keep track of items they like on our website & send their wishlist to loved ones to let them know what they want for their birthday, Mother's Day or just because! I had a little trouble with a "404 page not found" error from the shared wishlist link but My Wishlist support fixed the problem quickly. The Save For Later function works in the customer's cart as well. I haven't gone deep yet on all the other available features of My Wishlist yet but the basic functionality works nicely.

Panterra Gallery
United States
4 months using the app
April 24, 2024

Since our company receives many orders that are gifts, this app provides our customers with a way to keep track of the products that they want to get for upcoming events in their family's and friend's lives, as well as their own. And we experienced prompt, professional and friendly customer service.

StoryPeople
United States
About 4 years using the app
March 21, 2024

I've been using this app for a while now, and I can highly recommend it! My customers love it, and use it quite a bit. Swym's customer service is top notch! They are quick to respond to questions, and their communication is very thorough! Try it!

toycargeek
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 20, 2024

We recently integrated the Wishlist Plus extension by SWYM into our store, and I must say, it's been a fantastic addition. The feature not only enhances our website's user experience by allowing customers to create and manage their wishlists effortlessly, but it also includes a REST API, making it incredibly straightforward to incorporate into our mobile integration app. This integration capability will significantly improve our customer engagement and overall satisfaction.

Moreover, the support team at SWYM deserves a special mention for their enthusiastic and professional service. However, there's a small suggestion for improvement. It would be more efficient if the REST API configuration process could automatically provide the REST API Key upon activation, eliminating the need to contact the support team. Additionally, enabling this feature on the Product List view and Quick view could be made more automated. These enhancements would undoubtedly make an already excellent tool even more valuable.

Overall, Wishlist Plus has proven to be an indispensable extension for our e-commerce business, driving both functionality and customer satisfaction.

Fashion World
United States
28 days using the app
May 7, 2024

Fantastic app! I needed translations in Dutch for our website, but this was not possible in the free version. However, I was immediately assisted through the support app, and the contact person was able to help me. Since we are just a small bakery, a paid version is not feasible for us. Conclusion: Helpful app developers, good app, and fast service! Recommended for everyone.

Broodje Roosendaal
Netherlands
3 months using the app
April 24, 2024

This is a great app and our customers love it. Customer service is super helpful and responsive. I highly recommend it.

Barrel of Beads
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 12, 2024

The app does exactly what it says it does. On top of that, we had some features that we needed implemented. Swym not only implemented them quickly, but kept working with us to fine tune and adjust them. We are definitely thankful to have found this app!

Wall Snobs
United States
2 months using the app
April 30, 2024

Our customer's love the back-in-stock alerts! The support team is very helpful and kind at resolving issues quickly. Highly recommend.

Health Hut
Canada
Over 2 years using the app