Wishlist Plus , 2,013 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its reliable functionality and user-friendly interface. It integrates seamlessly with platforms like Klaviyo and offers a range of customization options. While its pricing is generally reasonable, some premium features may be costly for small businesses. Standout features include a guest wishlist, social sharing, and automated notifications for price drops and stock availability. The support team is responsive and efficient, enhancing the shopping experience and adding value to stores.

March 23, 2024

The app is great and works beautifully. And the support team is amazing if you need anything! but take long time to give reply of mail.

Sovrano
India
26 days using the app
November 17, 2023

So far I have had one customer use the app, but I will be sending out an email soon reminding everyone that it is available.

Comebeedazzled
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 13, 2023

Impressed with the responsive and helpful customer support. They promptly addressed my queries and provided valuable assistance throughout.

Accessorize with Style
Kenya
2 months using the app
October 27, 2023

Customer service chat was great! I had a hard time navigating the app regarding a Klaviyo integration but that was likely due to my lack of knowledge.

Shepherd's Fashions
Canada
About 1 year using the app
October 9, 2023

Fantastic support team, great app. Just wish it had a little more customization outside of custom CSS. Highly recommend.

Simple Switch
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 5, 2023

The support for this app is great, timely and with exceptional follow up to ensure you are happy. Really looking forward to seeing any developments they may have in the future! Well done team ;0)

Painted Bird Vintage Boutique & The Aviary
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
October 17, 2023

So far I’m very happy with Wishlist Plus. It integrates very nicely with my site, and the customer service from the Wishlist team is very responsive. Highly recommended!

Todsky’s Magic Shop
Canada
20 days using the app
July 19, 2023

The support team is AMAZING. The app out of the box was interfering with other UX elements of our theme so we've been coordinating with their developers and ours to solve the issues. They've been willing to jump on calls and even were given a copy of our theme to test against.

I do wish the app allowed more customizations within the backend to tweak appearances and messaging without involving developers, but it's good to know that when we've needed to collaborate they've been receptive and quick to implement our requests.

Badlands
United States
9 months using the app
August 23, 2023

Ich hatte zunächst ein paar Probleme mit der Konfiguration und Implementierung der App auf unserer Website, aber der Support hat mich sehr positiv überrascht! Sie haben direkt auf meine Anfrage reagiert und das gewünschte umgesetzt. Ich bin begeistert von diesem Service! :-)

MYLILY
Germany
6 days using the app
July 19, 2023

SHOPIFYの初期機能にお気に入り機能がなかったので導入してみた。手間をかけず簡単に導入でき、分析もできるのでなかなか良いと思う。
問題があった際はチャット(人間対応)で速やかにやり取りをし、解決できるので助かる。
これからも利用しつづけたい。

FINE KAGU 公式
Japan
9 months using the app