Reviews (2,079)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for boosting customer retention and enhancing targeted marketing. They praise its affordability, easy customization, and smooth integration. Features like back-in-stock alerts, gift lists, and guest wishlist are seen as game-changers. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt and professional service. Merchants also appreciate the insightful metrics, mobile integration via REST API, and the app's ability to engage undecided customers. The app's potential to generate extra profit and the support team's dedication to resolving issues promptly are also highly praised.

June 1, 2018

I downloaded the app few days ago and I loved it! Very efficient because customers can save to their wishlist and come back later to buy the items they chose. The customer support team is very responsive and helpful. Thank you!

Twist And Shake
Lebanon
20 days using the app
Edited February 7, 2017

I was looking for an elegant wish list app to add to my store and I found this one! It's been really easy to start using it and the team behind it has been super helpful and fast helping me to translate the app into Spanish. You can check it at my store: www.vadepekes.com

Va De Pekes
Spain
17 days using the app
September 14, 2017

Costumer service is very good, the app works fine, a bit slow when the page loading but overall good and free product! Very recommend!

We Shine Shop
Israel
13 days using the app
April 11, 2023

Good App! Very handy to customize and good support, they'll do small wished customization for you. Unfortunately the wishlist page is only available in english, as I needed it in German but I'm using the free plan at the moment, if you use the paid plan I think you can customize the language as well. Other than that, awesome app!

Lu Dynasty Cosmetics
Germany
12 days using the app
March 16, 2019

This app is very useful for only store business. This will helps your online store for marketing strategy. Thanks

ShopiTreat
Saudi Arabia
10 days using the app
Edited September 24, 2021

We had a few hiccups to start but only because we had to transfer data from one wish list app over to Swym. However - now that we are set up and everything is running, we are very happy with this app! It's quite easy to get it set up and running, and it seems to be working great!

Honey Bee Stamps
United States
9 days using the app
March 8, 2017

Very impressed with the time spent by the developers helping with the integration into my template. They were very responsive indeed, even at the weekend. I'm giving 4 stars rather than 5 because the code is about 15 lines longer than it needs to be - very clunky - I removed most of it. But I'm guessing this won't matter to most...
Looking forward to tying this Ap in with Stock Alerts by the same developers

Modern Prints
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
May 13, 2019

Wishlist Plus was very easy to implement. I've had it for only a week or so, so it's tough to give feedback on the app itself. But, the customer service team was responsive in helping me fix any issues I had which is a big plus for me. There are plenty of app developers that are not responsive or helpful - I'm happy with this one!

Gardenia Jewelry
United States
7 days using the app
November 24, 2022

I installed the app a few days ago, but it was easy to install, and the customer service was outstanding. They helped me out with the installation and some customizations right away! Everything seems to be working very well.

Aruba Aloe
United States
7 days using the app
December 6, 2022

Very efficient customer service to solve all issues. The app is really good. Just hoping the multi-currency, multi language feature will be soon ready :)

OYOY LIVING DESIGN
Denmark
5 days using the app