Wishlist Plus , 2,013 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its reliable functionality and user-friendly interface. It integrates seamlessly with platforms like Klaviyo and offers a range of customization options. While its pricing is generally reasonable, some premium features may be costly for small businesses. Standout features include a guest wishlist, social sharing, and automated notifications for price drops and stock availability. The support team is responsive and efficient, enhancing the shopping experience and adding value to stores.

July 20, 2022

This app has lots of features but needs a bit of customization, this is the only reason I give 4 stars instead of 5. The team at Swym has been very helpful and quickly supported us with all the requests.

SKIN FIRST®
Italy
About 1 month using the app
August 29, 2019

this is a great app, I used the free trail and it gave me what I want. I wish to have more customizing option in the free trail in the future

Find me a dress
Jordan
About 1 month using the app
November 11, 2021

I just added that app to my store ! Excited to see if the clients love this :) I had some difficulties to set up the buttons for this app on the store, but I asked for helps and couple of hours later, their team had done all the job :) Thank you for the fast and nice services

Othersea Bikini
Canada
About 1 month using the app
April 24, 2020

I've had a few little glitches here and there, but the support staff is amazing and really quick to respond. I find the plans a little more expensive than some of the options out there, but all-in-all we're happy with this app.

nailbasics-ca
Canada
About 1 month using the app
August 30, 2017

Really cool app! Helps a lot in making it look more professional and adds good value to the UE. Cheers!

Tudofitness
Brazil
29 days using the app
Edited June 15, 2021

Had some issues / bugs with installing the app. Support was very helpful and even phoned me to make sure I got it installed correctly. Everything is working smoothly now and we'll see how it goes! Thanks

Future Harvest
Canada
28 days using the app
Swym Corporation replied June 11, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Sorry to hear that you had a difficult time installing our application and reaching out to us. Usually, the initial setup wouldn't take much time and the app should get installed automatically once the basic configurations are selected. 

We have done a quick review of our app settings on your store and have ensured that the basic functionalities are working as expected now. We have also dropped a note to you with our observations and best practices to ensure the app is completely optimized in your store. We see that you were able to reach out to the support team a while ago and we have responded to your questions over a support ticket as well. In case if you would need any further assistance, please feel free to write back on the same email thread or write to us at support@swymcorp.com and we would be more than happy to help you. 

August 12, 2021

お気に入りボタンを無料で追加、カスタマイズが可能です。ボタンを追加すると、お客様が商品を見たり、購入に繋がりやすくなります。
ボタンの変更がすぐに反映されなかったのが気になりましたが、それもカスタマーサポートに相談したらすぐに直して下さいました。

SOCO foods Co.,Ltd
Japan
24 days using the app
Edited January 12, 2021

good enough, I'll check better later. Thank you for suppport. I had some issue that was was fast resolved, thank you.

The Lord Of The Magic
Mexico
22 days using the app
June 1, 2018

I downloaded the app few days ago and I loved it! Very efficient because customers can save to their wishlist and come back later to buy the items they chose. The customer support team is very responsive and helpful. Thank you!

Twist And Shake
Lebanon
20 days using the app
Edited February 7, 2017

I was looking for an elegant wish list app to add to my store and I found this one! It's been really easy to start using it and the team behind it has been super helpful and fast helping me to translate the app into Spanish. You can check it at my store: www.vadepekes.com

Va De Pekes
Spain
17 days using the app