Wishlist Plus , 1,980 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its wishlist creation and management features, noting its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and customization capabilities. The support team is frequently praised for their quick and efficient assistance. The app's integration with platforms like Klaviyo is also appreciated. Some merchants reported increased conversion rates after implementation. However, a few found the premium features expensive and desired more analytics and customization options.

January 25, 2018

Works a treat, however I'm rating this app 4 out of 5 since the first paid subscription is a little too expensive for what you get considering I filled my quota on the free plan and it was only from activity from 3 customers :/

Would be nice to see a more economical pricing structure for smaller retailers and then increased with growth.

Staff, wow, fantastic, even helped me out with an unrelated website bug, thanks guys.

Buyworthy
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
November 16, 2021

This app helps building a wishlist in a easy way. Can give problems with very customized themes but the support replies are really fast and helpful

ALOHAS
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
August 6, 2018

Great looking app. Very efficient customer services and easy to deal with. Colour of the heart icon in the header needed to be changed and the placement on the product page.

Shoeandme
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
January 11, 2017

Excellent customer service and a super responsive team! :) We had a few small glitches along the way but nothing they couldn't iron out for us within 12 hours.

Would recommend!

Nordik Living
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
August 28, 2018

fast and kind support - very helpful

Maj Joha
Switzerland
Over 2 years using the app
September 28, 2018

Great and fast support! Thanks Prateek. We are on the free version and the app works well, if you need translation in a language different from english you will need to upgrade.

thankutom
Italy
About 2 years using the app
September 8, 2017

The app is very clean, looks great, and is easy to install. Anusha was very patient and helped us customize a great deal of the app. I wish there were more options in the backend to customize the app myself, such as with verbiage and enabling a feature where customers have to sign in to an account in order to see their wishlist and not just as an option on a different tab. It would be great to have their email every time so we could directly email them their wishlist as a reminder.

Projectsocialt
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 12, 2018

Added this to my store with the help of support. Customization was complete within a few hours and looks beautiful. So far so good and I'm very happy with it.

Skin Treats Beauty
Canada
About 2 years using the app
October 14, 2021

Great support! I had problems moving the icon and the support helped me immediately. I am very impressed. Four stars only at this point only because I haven't seen customer interaction yet, but I'm sure it'll be positive!

Fabrications Ottawa
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
August 31, 2022

After another shopify upgrade the wish list feature stopped working - along with a few other things like our font settings. Contacted swim and the tech helped to figure things out and now it's working.

Strand Tea Company
United States
Almost 2 years using the app