The App Store is under scheduled maintenance until June 14, 2024. Some app results might not load correctly.

Reviews (138)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping solution for its wide range of quality products and competitive pricing. They appreciate its seamless integration with online stores, easy product import, automatic synchronization, and real-time updates. The app's ability to handle bulk updates and large product volumes is also praised. Merchants find the customer service responsive and professional. Fast shipping times and an automatic refresh feature that overwrites titles and prices are also appreciated.

Edited December 28, 2023

BAD experience as a drop shipping.
Price? higher then other retailers means you won't be able to sell much or even make profits.
products? mostly previous years leftovers with lower quantities availability. if you used their site photos most items will be rejected by Facebook and Google marketing for copyrights.
Shipping cost? higher that expected.
app or site? have miss functioning and have contacted them for a month and each time just waiting days to get reply back and the problems
still not sorted.
will stay another month with them if things not sorted unsubscribe for sure.
try it for a month may have different thoughts.
Nothing worse than lying by saying you didn't get me emails. We have been exchanging emails for over a months. You have replied back to some of my emails and in your last email requested to access the store back which was the second time you have done. The record shows you have logged into the store and checked it but didn't fix the issue.
I DON'T like to waste more time with you therefore I will unsubscribe. Good luck

United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied December 28, 2023

Dear Customer,

We apologize for the experience you had with our services. Our customer care team strives to respond promptly and assist you, but it seems we did not receive a reply from you. If you could kindly resend your email, we will ensure it receives the attention it deserves.

Regarding our products, we would like to clarify that the majority of them are outlet products from previous years. For further assistance, please reach out to us directly at

Thank you for sharing your experience with us; your feedback is invaluable.

Edited October 10, 2023

Ladri…non rispettano il piano che attivi…dovevo pagare 90 euro e dal conto mi hanno preso 133 euro…cercate altro se volete vendere in sicurezza senza imbrogli

2 months using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied October 12, 2023

Gentile cliente,

non siamo abituati ad avere a che fare con offese del genere e ci risulta molto difficile rispondere a questa tipologia di recensioni così colorite e che non appartengono alla professionalità che ci ha sempre contraddistinto.
Fatta questa doverosa premessa, abbiamo verificato direttamente con il reparto competente di Shopify e nell'importo addebitato sono incluse anche altre app/servizi che ha installato, oltre la nostra.

La invitiamo a chiedere maggiori informazioni anche a Shopify seguendo le istruzioni che le abbiamo inviata via e-mail.

Confido che vorrà rivalutare la sua recensione in virtù della qualità del servizio e assistenza che le abbiamo sempre offerto per ogni suo dubbio.

Rimaniamo a vostra disposizione

March 25, 2022

I was using this app for Dropshipping and the prices was higher than walking in the store. Plus my customers could not ship any of the items to their United States addresses. And let's not speak on the customer service. After being lied to about that the issues was fixed only to find out that it was not. I will no longer use them for Dropshipping and felt lied to

My Love Collections
United States
22 days using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied March 28, 2022

Dear customer,

we really sorry to hear of the difficulties you had with our services and for the misunderstanding with our customer service.

This doesn't sound like the service we try to provide to our customers and we would like to look into this for you.

For this reason we sent you an e-mail in order to clarify better the situation and try to help you with your concerns.

Our apologies again for any inconvenience caused, we’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.