Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping app for its extensive range of quality products and easy integration. The user-friendly backend system allows for quick product import and automatic synchronization, boosting operational efficiency. Merchants value the high-resolution product images, regularly updated catalog, and speedy shipping. Despite the cost, many find it worthwhile due to the quality of the offerings. The customer service is also noted for being responsive and helpful.

November 23, 2023

Using Sync2fashion for my dropshipping business has been an excellent decision. So far their service is efficient. The platform's support and range of products suits my needs. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a dependable dropshipping solution.

Clothing Addict
France
12 months using the app
November 23, 2023

As a new business, this App has been invaluable in my starting up my website. It is easy for me to use and I find that everything I need is within the app. I like the fact that the products sync nicely with my site. Excellent value and a great product range. Pictures and details of all the products align nicely.

miBag
Spain
About 2 months using the app
January 23, 2024

I would certainly recommend this app. The support is great and they answer very quickly. The app works great and you notice that they're paying attention!

DeNoyer
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
January 19, 2024

I'm new and just started working with this company, it's very easy to install and use the app and I'll be back with a new review in the future after I test deliveries and refunds, thanks!

emmarkoshop
Austria
10 days using the app
December 6, 2023

Intuitive simple to use app with high very quality product images.

Princess Attitude
Australia
3 months using the app
December 6, 2023

Graffiti is one of the best drop shipping services you can find for clothing. Easy import list, and fast customer service. Excited to see how far we can go.

Lavish Couture Co.
United States
10 days using the app
November 23, 2023

We are just about to start our business with Sync2Fashion and already in the first steps we feel supported and ready to answer our questions, even if they are completely naive at the beginning. We hope for your help in the future, because we want our business to be as successful as your other users.

brandsbunny
Germany
15 days using the app
December 5, 2023

great support, great delivery, great communication.
I am very happy to found this app and it is a real game changer for my business!

Spatzen Mode
Germany
About 1 month using the app
January 19, 2024

Descubrir un proveedor de dropshipping confiable y eficiente es esencial para el éxito de cualquier negocio en línea, y Sync2Fashion se destaca como un socio excepcional en este ámbito. Con una reputación sólida y un compromiso evidente con la satisfacción del cliente, esta plataforma se ha ganado la confianza de emprendedores y minoristas en todo el mundo.

Uno de los aspectos más destacados de Sync2Fashion es su extenso catálogo de productos de moda y accesorios. Desde las últimas tendencias hasta clásicos atemporales, la variedad que ofrece satisface las demandas de mercado. La calidad de los productos es impecable, lo que garantiza que los clientes finales reciban artículos que cumplen con las expectativas más exigentes.

La integración de Sync2Fashion con shopify agiliza el proceso de gestión de inventario y pedidos. La sincronización automática reduce el riesgo de errores y mejora la eficiencia operativa, permitiendo a los minoristas centrarse en la promoción y el crecimiento de sus negocios en lugar de preocuparse por las complejidades logísticas.

En resumen, Sync2Fashion se erige como un aliado integral para aquellos que buscan un proveedor de dropshipping de confianza.

DIAMO
Spain
About 1 month using the app
November 23, 2023

Sito molto semplice e automatizzato, ideale per chi come me si approccia per la prima vola a questo genere di attività, velocissimi anche nel rispondere hai dubbi e le domande
Prodotti belli e in linea con i trend del momento, da non sottovalutare l' ampia scelta, lo consiglio vivamente

KFStore
Italy
12 days using the app