Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping solution for its wide range of quality clothing and accessories. They find it user-friendly with seamless Shopify integration, automatic stock synchronization, and quick product import. High-quality product images, competitive pricing, and speedy shipping are also appreciated. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and efficiency, with all orders fulfilled and delivered promptly.

March 9, 2024

Great support service, ease to connect with our website and a wide range of products with new options for our store every day. We would like a few more pictures or marketing material and more tags for better categorization, but overall the experience is great!!

FemmeFavori
Greece
3 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Quisiera destacar la rápida atención que he tenido, cuando lo he necesitado y la ayuda que me han ofrecido para la integración de los productos a mi tienda. Me ha parecido fácil la navegación en la app y elección de productos. Añadiría una estrella más si los gastos de envío a España no fueran tan elevados, sobre todo cuando superas un peso determinado.

SOGNATORI.Shop
Spain
2 months using the app
January 19, 2024

Hello
Je souhaite vous remercier de l’offre que vous me présentez. Je recommande l’application mais je tiens à vous annoncer que vous perdez une grosse part de marché au niveau du Maroc. Nous sommes les propriétaires du Morocco Mall Casablanca. Notre métier est le luxury brands. Faites un effort pour une livraison au Maroc. Je vous promets de vous videz le stock…

Shodiva
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
January 19, 2024

I like it, just had to cancel subscribe for my own reasons.

shopbyvita
Lithuania
About 2 months using the app
November 23, 2023

Good application. There are a few bugs, such as the automatic refresh that overwrites titles and prices, so you have to go back a few times, but customer service responds quickly.

SAC TRENDY
France
4 months using the app
July 31, 2023

The clothes and bags are of good quality.
When you need help with the app, you don't have to wait long. Quick response of
the technical service.
I still have to get used to the app, unfortunately it doesn't go that smoothly for me. I need to import the clothes a few times a day, otherwise they are not availible.

ZAINI
Netherlands
7 months using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied August 2, 2023

Dear customer,

thank you for your feedback, we need it to grow and improve!
Regarding the import, I noticed that our customer care is managing the ticket and advice you to uninstall the app from your inactive shop for a smoothly import.

June 30, 2023

Fine app, with a lot of option to sell!
Only one thing, is the hidden costs. you need to keep big marges to keep taking profits, thanks to high shipping and service costs.
But aside that, top app, with a cheap way to get to know the clothing world!

JouTas
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied June 30, 2023

Dear customer,

thank you for your review. We confirm that for some products you need to keep big margins but for the majority there is a high discount applied.

Anyway, we are happy to share your opinion with us.

Have a good day

April 19, 2024

Very Good products, app is really good as well but international delivery is higher than market prices.

Qutton
Germany
5 months using the app
November 23, 2023

L'applicazione funziona bene ed è molto intuitiva. L'unico problema che ho riscontrato é l'esaurimento in poche settimane di molti dei prodotti che ho sincronizzato nel mio negozio . Spero che lo stock venga reintegrato al più presto.

EVERYTHING HOUSE
Italy
About 1 month using the app
July 4, 2023

Works as promised. Prices are little bit high since shipping costs are little bit high too. Anyway overall very nice DS tool.

The Tribes Fashion
Finland
About 2 months using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied July 4, 2023

Dear customer,

thank you for your feedback.

We work only with accredited couriers which provide fast shipping and high service and many courier options according to destinations.
However your feedback is appreciated.
Have a nice day.