Reviews (544)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless PayPal integration, which automates tracking and reduces disputes and holds on funds. It features real-time synchronization, detailed analytics, and a user-friendly interface, capable of syncing past orders up to 365 days. Noted for its reliability and easy setup, the app also offers exceptional customer support, with staff praised for their responsiveness and knowledge.

August 3, 2021

Amazing customer service! Developers there to help with any questions and fast turnaround under 12 hours!

Dry Paws
Australia
About 10 hours using the app
Synctrack replied August 4, 2021

Hi Dry Paws,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

Edited April 5, 2022

Changeing my review from 5 start to 1 star as I pay for this app to automatically sync with paypal and only a few days having the app I am having sync issues with some not all orders.

Rawleigh's Healthcare Independent Distributor
Australia
11 days using the app
Synctrack replied April 4, 2022

Hi Rawleigh's Healthcare Independent Distributor,

Thank you for writing a review, I'm sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience syncing the tracking number to PayPal, that's not what we like to hear. The issue should be fixed now, could you please help us to check?

Your business means a lot to us, so if you ever have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to email me at contact@omegatheme.com

Thank you,
Kaylee, Leader of Customer Support.

August 9, 2022

Awesome product, really convenient and fast to sync tracking numbers from Shopify to PayPal. Customer service quickly responds and solves any issues. 5*

Lasfour
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Synctrack replied August 10, 2022

ou're amazinggg 🥰🥰🥰. I'm blown away by your positive words, really appreciate the time you took to write such a nice review. Let’s boom your sales MASSIVELY 🚀🚀🚀

Edited October 5, 2022

Excellent UI and UX all my old orders got synced immediately to PayPal and stripe. Everything is DIY even stripe integration. Customer support is topnotch same like Shopify. Tracy helped me with some additional dev required specifically for my store. Highly recommended.

Luxiface
India
About 4 hours using the app
Synctrack replied October 6, 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing the Synctrack - Sync PayPal Tracking app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

January 31, 2023

So far the app has been working good with PayPal. I had a small incident with Stripe but Tracy and the rest of the development team helped me to fix it. This app is a must if you want to avoid any issue with PayPal and your funds.

Mala Rock
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Synctrack replied January 31, 2023

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

March 1, 2022

Amazing App!! Sync to paypal took a few minutes and now my funds will flow through much quicker and lower hold times. The team at Synctrack helped me with the install, all pre and post install queries in a matter of seconds on the online chat. If only every app provider was this good! I'd give 10 starts if I could.

FactoryFast.com.au
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
Synctrack replied March 2, 2022

Hi FactoryFast.com.au

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

November 20, 2022

App is easy to use and fully functional I need, support 24/24 and very enthusiastic. Very worth using

Chrisraw Store
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Synctrack replied November 20, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

May 19, 2022

Awesome app, quick to configure and setup!! I would definitely recommend, this resolves issue of PayPal putting money on hold and other sync issues.

Yes You Can!
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Synctrack replied May 19, 2022

You're amazing for your positivity! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

Cheers from Joseph - Founder of Synctrack 🥰

December 30, 2020

very convenient app. Had a minute issue at first, contacted support and they immediately fixed it (in 5 minutes!!!). works perfectly now

Vue Shield
United States
About 2 hours using the app
February 13, 2023

Just synced our store with synctrack. Needed some assistance and Tracy came to the rescue. Really helpful and went above and beyond. It's a great solution to pull tracking number from your store to PayPal. The dashboard is simple to follow and use. Thank you Tracy for all your help today.

Pyrocynical Merchandise
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Synctrack replied February 14, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗