TablePress ‑ Data Tables

TablePress ‑ Data Tables | Reviews

by Identixweb

Easily create and manage beautiful tables

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 53 reviews

MISS BOSSY LINGERIE

Its works very well creating easy size charts looks nice on the website to. Support is excellent helped with changing the look really quickly by sending some code to easily insert into the app settings.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable review. Support is available to help you whenever you need help. 😊

American Rodbuilders Warehouse

I have been using this app or plugin on wordpress and shopify, Great and professional customer support!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback!!🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

G Force Performance Products

App was easy to import tables (from WP to Shopify) and the little trouble I had with a styling issue; their customer support was not only quick to respond but kept me in the loop every step.

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Hey Michelle!!! Thank you very much for the review buddy....❤️😋 It was my pleasure to help you with your queries.............🙌🏻🙌🏻

ACDC Drives

Great app in solving my project of providing searchable/filter-able data. There is an easy to use dashboard in admin and ability to export to CSV which is very useful. This with a very responsive support team via email and instant messaging makes the entire service and app a pleasant professional experience. Many thanks.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Hey👋

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate that you took time to write such a detailed review. 🙏🏻🙌🏻

It was nice to help you out with your queries and concerns! Hope you get more success with your business!😊 😊

Best Wishes,
iDentixweb

Komerco

We were looking for a product that helped us make great looking tables that were easily navigable by customers - and this product fits the bill. The import feature made it quick to upload existing documents and the system itself is fairly intuitive. The only downside with the interface was that it required CSS knowledge, which we don't have. This is where the great customer service comes in - Chandni in their support team helped us no end in getting the table settings just right. For US$1.99 per month i can thoroughly recommend the app.

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

arthrosense

Awesome App, awesome service. Solved small problem within 1 (!!) Minute via Chat. www.arthrosense.de

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

SFPOD

Use this app on multiple stores and it is so simple to use and does a great job. Installed on a new store last week and needed support and they were absolutely great simple app does the job well worth the small monthly fee

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Nature's Embrace Latex Mattresses

I use this app on all my sites and it's exactly as advertised. Support has quickly solved any minor issue that I've had.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

MGI Golf

This has been a great find. Trying to get a comparison chart for such complex products like ours is hard but this app is exactly what we needed. The team has been helpful to adapt it to our needs.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

The NGO Company

This app is basically a form filling system and let you customize via a few click to make a great table. This is the better way than having a boring Google Sheet in your product description. Customer service chat is perfect for non-coder, just chat with them and your request would be granted instantly.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6