TablePress ‑ Data Tables

Easily create and manage beautiful tables

$1.99/month. 3-day free trial.
dynamic table data table table view

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
11 - 20 of 53 reviews

Amiri Telecom

I've had some problems with the columns not showing correctly. After I contacted the support via chat, Manoj helped me very well. Feature request: I recommend to make the table translatable, so the user can decide how to show "Previous" or "Next". I will recommend this app, because they will do anything to get things done. Thanks again!

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Altai Gear Singapore

This app is easy to use and the support staff is very friendly and helpful too. Recommend this app!

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Tomlinsongolf.net

Nice, easy to use app for creating tables and the support staff very helpful too. No problem at all in recommending this app.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Best Power Wheelchair

Very useful app for creating data tables. It works great for desktop and mobile versions to make the tables responsive. Customer service is also top notch. Thanks

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

CoffeeTime.dk

I'm testing this app and it seems to be working perfect and the support is great too. We are going to use it for comparison tables.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

貓星人基地 MeowZone

Nice app to show the size and product information in a table. There is one more feature I liked is sorting the table of column. Awesome support, they know how to serve their customers for the best experience with the app.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Hxonline

Excellent app and great customer service.
Tables are easy to create with this app. 5 Stars for the support executive who helped me instantly.Thanks a lot.
Highly recommended app!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Australian Diamond Network

Very helpful customer service walked us step-by-step through the CSS to insert an additional bit of code to improve mobile responsiveness/scrolling. TablePress will be a great benefit to our website. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

Hey, thanks for your feedback.

Bowersource

TablePress has amazing live responsive support. I literally messaged them on a Sunday evening and they got back to me within minutes and answered all my questions. The built in search features that allows you to filter items within a table has provided tremendous value for users that need a simple lookup table to easily find their product. Keep up the great work TablePress!

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thank you for your feedback.

Rexgear

TablePress went above and beyond to help me get everything working. Most developers probably would charge an arm and leg, but not these guys. If your site uses LARGE tables (like mine does) this is the BEST app for that. Their support is AWESOME and I cannot thank them enough. Great job guys!

Developer reply

February 23, 2020

Hi Andrew,
Thanks for your feedback and I really appreciate that.