Email Pop up Spin Wheel Popups

Email Pop up Spin Wheel Popups

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
240 reviews
240 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
240 reviews
February 2, 2023

BEST APP for collecting emails.! Super fast response from the support team. Issues resolved in a short time. I would highly suggest you install it once in your store you won't regret it.

Orgacia
India
January 31, 2023

Everything is good. Customer service is very nice. I think I will use the app on my website campaign.

LUSH & DEW
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 30, 2023

So easy to set up, I had it up and running on our site with results in less than 15 minutes. This has been a great new addition to our site. Jeremy in customer service has been there to help with any question I've had.

One by Prism
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
January 24, 2023

I was looking for an app like this, they are very supportive, and their app is really good, I'm installing it now, and I believe it will help grow my sales

Bebe Urbano
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited January 12, 2023

Awesome experience and great customer support!

The CS team guided me through the process and it was so easy to use!!

But First Coffee
Canada
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
January 11, 2023

I LOVE THIS APP. It is the best app to get emails and they have very helpful customer service who are easily to communicate with!

Luxury Pet Boutique | Nicole and Baby
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 9, 2023

Great simple but very effective app. Only been using for a couple of days but have already seen great results with interactions for visitors leading to some great orders made on our site. Will continue to use and develop our marketing plan.

ESME Home
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 2, 2023

Customer service is fast and they are always willing to help you. Ive used them for a short while but this is my favorite app to have for my customers.

BuythenticShop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 21, 2022

We have been using this app for serval months. Works well. Really easy to install and use. Customer Service is great as well.

AIR RELAX
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 20, 2022

Tada has amazing customer service and they really care about seeing you succeed with your store. They also have three different types of pop ups to influence customers to provide an email which allows them to get coupons which ultimately can lead to more sales. I highly recommend this app to anyone setting up their Shopify store!

Lusty Cards
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days