Email Pop up Spin Wheel Popups

HIGH CONVERTING Exit Intent, Spin the Wheel Discounts Popup

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 195 reviews

Gluties

Location Netherlands

Het werkt super goed! De klantenservice is ook top, je kan daar gelijk terecht met je vragen en wordt je gelijk geholpen! De app doet ook wat hij moet doen :) Ik ben erg positief erover!

Nufields

Location Ireland

Seems great so far and live chat support is great and quick to reply. Looking forward to seeing how it works for our site.

PointPet

Location United States

Very useful app, we are seeing a constant growth of our subscribers.. also increased conversion rate by a few % - totally worth it!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

PointPet, it’s amazing to know our app has helped you grow your subscribers🙌 Get in touch with us if you need anything, we are always there to help😄 Thanks for such an amazing review!
Jane

Puppers Palace™

Location United States

The app is great! Easy to navigate, fast support, very helpful and responsive. I recommend. I have used the other apps similar to this one. This app is the one i prefer!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Puppers Palace™, thanks for your lovely recommendation. It’s a joy to see you grow😄 Do let us know if you have any questions for us ✌
Jane

Deluxe Lighters

Location United Kingdom

Amazing customer support and a good way to boost your sales! The potential is huge and is definitely worth it!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Deluxe Lighters, thanks for your wholehearted feedback. It’s great to hear that you are happy with our app😃. Please reach out to us anytime, if you need help or want to know more about our app✌.
Jane

PawzUps

Location Canada

I was looking for the next level of pop up and gave this a try and noticed a significant uptick in conversions and email subscriptions. Game-ify it up! Love it!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

PawzUps, it’s awesome that you like our app😃 Thanks for your wonderful review. Connect with us anytime if you need help😃 And yes, let’s Gamify it up!
Jane

Charm Heritage

Location Canada

This is a really great app for making coupon codes exciting and fun. I like the graphics and designs. It looks cute in my store. I also like the timer because it creates a sense of urgency. I think the best thing is that you can select which page and how frequently to show the pop-up. It prevents the website from looking spammy.

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Charm Heritage, such hearty reviews are great motivators, thanks for such a detailed review😄 Get in touch with anytime you need help with the app or have a feedback for us. 😃
Jane

Panaclear

Location Australia

i got this app to help increase conversions from pop-ups. has been great so far! my conversion rate has gone way up.

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Panaclear, it’s lovely to know that the conversion on your store has grown 🙌 Thanks for your review, really appreciate it 😄
Jane

sancar.mx

Utilice esta aplicación para hacer una campaña con los cumpleaños de mis clientes y todo funciono de maravilla, soluciono la necesidad.
Ademas contacte a soporte para aclarar una duda de como obtener los datos y todo funciono muy bien.

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

sancar.mx, encantado de saber que su campaña salió bien y que todos los problemas se resolvieron a tiempo😄. No dude en contactarnos si necesita ayuda en el futuro. ¡Gracias por la reseña!✌️
Jane

MAD Water Sports

Only just set it up, but it was quite simple to do. Quick chat with customer services was easy and very helpful....... now to see if it helps convert to sales!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

MAD Water Sports, thanks for such a positive review😄 please be sure our customer support is always there to help you with anything🙌
Jane

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20