Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization, and effectiveness in boosting customer engagement. The interactive spin-the-wheel feature is praised for growing email lists and increasing conversion rates. The customer service, especially representatives like Jeremy, is highly commended for their responsiveness. The app's free plan with limited impressions is beneficial for new businesses. Merchants have reported increased email collection and sales within days of use. The app is also recognized for its affordability and unique discount offering method.

Edited May 20, 2020

Great app, one of the few that really had what I needed in the free version. Also they give quick and helpful support.

Olei México
Mexico
Almost 2 years using the app
Tada replied July 17, 2020

Olei México, it's nice to know you found what you were looking for✌ Our support team is always available for you, contact us whenever you need any help. Thanks for your fantastic review 😄
Jane

August 25, 2022

Jeremy was really kind. I honestly thought he was a bot when the chat box popped up. He asked for feedback on the site and was very positive with my ideas. I have been mehhh on the app, but only because of small things and i gave my suggestions to him. I hope that once these are updated then this app will be a strong one against competitors. Awesome job to Jeremy for wanting to make this app better and asking for live feedback. Very smart.

SparkyCat Cosmetics
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited September 29, 2021

I used this app to get the e-mail subscribers pop-up and discount mailer to the customers. its awesome. It helps to manage the new mailer subscribers.

SKNZ
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Tada replied March 13, 2022

SKNZ, it’s great to hear you like our app! 😄 I’m glad to see your business grow. Thanks for your wonderful review 😀
Jane

Edited July 17, 2020

love the fun coupon wheel pop up feature... very helpful staff, highly recommend this app to add something different to your shopify site

LASH LONDON
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Tada replied July 25, 2020

LASH LONDON, thanks for your lovely reccommendation 😄 I'm happy that you are loving the coupons.Good luck with your launch✌ Please let us know if you need any help with the app.
Jane

March 14, 2022

Amazing Support, help me sort my email integration very quickly. Wonderful tool. Mazing for all popups and offer and email subscriber list

Pawshbox Petstore
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Tada replied April 11, 2022

Pawshbox Petstore! I’m thrilled to know you are happy with our support😄. If you have any other feedback for us in the future, please let us know. We will do our best to make the app better. Thanks for such a positive review😃.
Jane

May 2, 2022

This is a really great app for making coupon codes exciting and fun. I like the graphics and designs. It looks cute in my store. I also like the timer because it creates a sense of urgency. I think the best thing is that you can select which page and how frequently to show the pop-up. It prevents the website from looking spammy.

Charm Heritage
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Tada replied July 2, 2022

Charm Heritage, such hearty reviews are great motivators, thanks for such a detailed review😄 Get in touch with anytime you need help with the app or have a feedback for us. 😃
Jane

June 2, 2020

i had a small intergration problem with klaviyo and the app, and i hopped on chat with their support team. In total contrast to other apps apps who make you wait for hours for their support team, TADA's support was literally instantly responding to me. They resolved my issue in 10 minutes. Jeremy Bryan from the support team helped me out and got my klaviyo synced up in minutes. Im also already seeing good success from the app. I thought it may be too spammy, but its really not. People take the discount code and use it about 20% of the time, and when they dont, you still got their email for free..

Baby Swag
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Tada replied July 17, 2020

Baby Swag, happy to know your issue is resolved, and it’s great to know that you are seeing the results 😄 Feel free to get in touch if you need any help in the future or have a feedback for us😃
Jane

April 25, 2022

i got this app to help increase conversions from pop-ups. has been great so far! my conversion rate has gone way up.

Panaclear
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Tada replied July 2, 2022

Panaclear, it’s lovely to know that the conversion on your store has grown 🙌 Thanks for your review, really appreciate it 😄
Jane

March 27, 2022

iam new to the app but i already appreciate the great customer service via the message tab. i will utilize this app to engage more with emails and to gain more sales

Fresh Yung Man Vision
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Tada replied July 2, 2022

Fresh Yung Man Vision, thanks for you amazing review😄. We are excited to see your business grow, contact us anytime you need help or have a feedback for us ✌
Jane

Edited October 20, 2023

The app is top notch for its purpose, it is easy to setup and doesn't lag the store, which is great. The support is great too. Thumbs up to Mr Jeremy!

Boomswagg
Portugal
Over 1 year using the app
Tada replied April 11, 2022

Boomswagg, the spin wheel looks great in your store🙌. Nothing makes us happier than to see your business grow and we are doing our best to help you with it 😄. Feel free to reach out to us anytime.
Jane