Reviews (275)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable features that enhance customer engagement. It's praised for its ability to boost email collection, conversion rates, and marketing reach. The app is accessible with a free plan and instant setup, suitable for all business sizes. Merchants report quick results in sales growth and email collection. The customer service team is noted for their responsiveness and helpfulness. The app is also commended for its affordability and value, without impacting website speed.

May 2, 2023

This app definitely helps with conversion rates. It is hard to pass up on free discount. The shopify team did a great job helping me get started!

Crafted Culture Clothing
United States
5 months using the app
August 10, 2022

Customer Service helped me quickly with my issue. Nice free features. It is good for lead generation and to enhance sales with discounts.

Herrenrucksack Shop
Germany
5 months using the app
May 21, 2020

Great app, one of the few that really had the free version. Also they give quick and helpful support. Keep customers interacting with the website more.

52 Wonders
Germany
5 months using the app
Tada replied July 17, 2020

52 Wonders, it's awesome that our app is helping you interact better with your customers😃 Please contact us if you have any questions for us. Thanks for you positive review👍
Jane

March 11, 2022

I have a 4% conversion rate since I started using the pop-up and have collected more emails than I would have without it. The customer support is top-notch. I highly recommend this app.

Rock Your Notebook
United States
5 months using the app
Tada replied April 11, 2022

Rock Your Notebook, we are excited to see your conversion rates grow 😄 Thanks for sharing such a wonderful review. If you have any questions or need any help feel free to contact us, we will do everything we can to help you ✌
Jane

March 28, 2022

I used this app to run spin the wheel on our website. Intuitive setup and lots of settings. Support is also responsive.

EUBI AU
Singapore
5 months using the app
Tada replied July 2, 2022

EUBI AU! Thanks for your awesome review. It's great to know you like the features😄. Let us know if there is anything we can do to make it better✌
Jane

May 17, 2023

Thank you so much this is a wonderful app. it really helps to grow audience and your email database!

SimplesPlaisirs
France
5 months using the app
Edited May 18, 2020

Excellent customer service. Waiting for the multi currency option on all the widget apart from that excellent app. Recommend it

Boss Haustiere
India
5 months using the app
Tada replied May 17, 2020

Hi there 😃, Jeremy here with the Tada Support team. I have great news for you on this! We support multi-currency for 2 of our 5 Widgets already and we'll be more than happy to improve the app based on your needs!

I've already reached out to you by email, we're excited to help you with this 🎉!

Cheers,
Jeremy,

June 2, 2023

Jeremy was super helpful this morning. He's not just your normal chatbox person but rather very personable. I look forward to working with him in the future.

The Beautiful Teacher
United States
5 months using the app
October 9, 2022

tada is my favorite wheel app, it is very effective and easy to use, and the customer service is very helpful

531 Giftshop
United States
5 months using the app
February 13, 2022

excellent app and amazing service. support is very thorough and Jeremy was very attentive to all of my questions.

Primestyle.com
United States
5 months using the app
Tada replied April 11, 2022

Primestyle.com, thanks for you amazing review😄. We are always happy to help you with anything, contact us anytime you need help or have a feedback for us ✌
Jane