Reviews (275)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing customer engagement and boosting email sign-ups and sales conversions. Its customizable features, such as logo addition and game selection, allow for easy integration with a merchant's website theme. Merchants appreciate the variety of interactive popup styles and games, the user-friendly setup, and the reliable performance. The customer support team is also praised for being responsive and helpful, which contributes to growing newsletter audiences and marketing reach.

March 20, 2020

Compared to other apps that I've seen on the market, this one is the best. Here's why: I usually don't like installing gamify apps because they slow down the load speed of the website significally. But this one is different. Functionality and load speed are extremely fast. Also, this app keeps things simple and has a great design. 5 Stars. Love it!

Squarehot
United States
About 9 hours using the app
June 17, 2020

I use the app to install a pop up to capture emails and give customers an immediate discount that is applied directly in their basket (no need for them to copy it). You can choose various picture for the pop up, user-freadly app. Very easy to set up and very practical! The support is the fastest and the frendliest i've seen in a while! You guys are great! <3 Great app, great customer support!

Maison Sportive
Switzerland
About 8 hours using the app
Tada replied July 17, 2020

Maison Sportive, thanks for such a detailed review. I'm overjoyed to know you like our app 😄 and it is working great for your store. Feel free to contact us anytime 🙂
Jane

Edited April 15, 2020

Needs some improvement, that said. The developer is extremely helpful, an excellent customer service!

Shaffroom Watches
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
Tada replied April 15, 2020

Hi there 👋,

Thank you for your feedback! We will be happy to add in a new functionality to Tada where the discount code is only given if the email is validated. Our support team reached out to you by email so that we can pin-point exactly which implementation would best fit your needs.

We're looking forward to helping you with this!
Cheers,

July 7, 2020

Really nice app and really nice support team.
It's the perfect app to increase the conversion rate of your store.
I recommend !

PRESETS.FR
France
About 7 hours using the app
Tada replied July 17, 2020

PRESETS. FR! Thanks for your lovely review. It’s great that you are liking our App😄, feel free to reach out whenever you need any help with it. And I love the presets on your website.🤩
Jane

March 19, 2020

I tried many other apps for pop-ups, games, and exit intent email capture but am going to be sticking to Tada. Has everything I need, priced reasonably compared to others, and has fantastic support.

Sportzzheads Athletic Apparel
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Tada replied March 19, 2020

Thank you so much Sportzzheads, this is great to hear. We look forward to more of your great Feedback so that everyone can do even more with Tada 🎉.

April 5, 2021

Great little app for providing some engagement to your customers. We managed to get about 150 emails from just running a couple of days. We are excited to have another tool to engage with customers esp around holidays and fun promotions. PLenty of customization options give you the ability to match your brand and not feel too "templatety".

Edgecomb Potters
United States
4 days using the app
Tada replied April 22, 2021

Edgecomb Potters! Thanks for such a lovely review😄. It’s great to hear you like our app. It’s exciting to see your business grow😃. If you need any help or have any questions for us, connect with us anytime.
Jane

September 27, 2021

so far so good! the examples convinced me to go for this one, also the customer attention is very good!

Rowe Beauty Europe
Portugal
About 2 hours using the app
Tada replied March 13, 2022

Rowe Beauty Europe, I’m happy to hear you’re liking it so far😄. If you need any other help in the future, please reach out anytime. Thanks for such an awesome review😀.
Jane

March 9, 2022

I found the costumer service to be genuine and the app looks like it has been analysed and thought out to get me some good costumers coming back

TrinityRoot
Canada
2 days using the app
Tada replied April 11, 2022

TrinityRoot, we are here to help you grow 😄. Thanks for sharing your review it with us 😃. Get in touch with us if you need any help or have any questions for us.
Jane

May 25, 2020

Super quick response in chat. I had a lot of questions and they were clearly answered. I'm a very cautious person and they made feel very comfortable with understanding exactly how the discount games work.

Bon Bon Canvas
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Tada replied July 17, 2020

Bon Bon Canvas, it's great to know all your questions were answered😄. Please be sure to contact us anytime if you have any other questions for us, we would do everything we can to help you. I'm glad we could help you understand the app better. Thanks for your positive review 😃
Jane

July 4, 2020

I used this app and its amazing for grabbing your traffics attention from the get go, what i'm more surprised about though is the customer service and in particular Jeremy. He was outstandingly helpful, was kind, collected and very knowledgeable about Tada and all the other information needed. i told him that he's given me the best customer service I have ever received. In fact if a manager sees this please email me at chambooco@gmail.com as i would like to go into further detail about his amazing behaviour towards me today, because its really made my day speaking to him.

thank you Jeremy and thank you tada

Chamboo
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Tada replied July 17, 2020

Chamboo, you made my day with your hearty review😄. I really appreciate you sharing such a postivie feedback about our support team. I’m really happy that you are getting more traffic on your website 😃 We will always do our best to help you grow.
Jane