Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this print-on-demand app for its unique product offerings, such as Metal Wall Art and Laser Etched Cutting Boards, and its seamless integration with Shopify. They commend the ease of design uploading and order personalization, with orders syncing directly from their stores. The app's customer service is highly praised, often involving the owner in issue resolution and bulk order handling. Merchants also value the competitive pricing, which allows for a decent profit margin.

January 29, 2017

getting the image to fit is a challenge. the color of the tshirt has to be selected each individual time and it changes if you modify the image.

Bargainero
United States
2 months using the app
March 24, 2017

good. I want lower price. awesome

Teesky
Vietnam
2 months using the app
Edited May 10, 2018

Good app, integrates well with the shop. Few details then require editing but overall very good for print on demand. Lots of products available.
Only show a price in numbers, assume this USD but would be good to have the currency show?

Stylish Gents
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
October 7, 2017

good.. needs some larger print size on some shirts..

Futurafree
Canada
2 months using the app
Edited November 16, 2021

***UPDATED***
I WILL START HERE... I have had a very challenging experience with Teelaunch. That said, they have found out what the issue was with the disconnect between their application and my store. That alone has led me to change my rating from 1 star to 4. If I have success moving forwards, with minor issues in the coming weeks, I will revisit a 5-star review. Until then, I will be in touch and see how the application's interface works for me. ***I have been emailing back and forth with this company since October. The connection between my store and the application stopped working. They sent me instructions and asked me to send a screenshot. I followed all the instruction, and sent both a screenshot and a recording. Now, every time I send a message.... I get the same reply... that they have sent my request to a manager. I have sent a message today as well. I have had application issues before, but this is just beyond unappealing. I took the time to prepare several designs for products, but none of them will be pushed to my store. The makes things awkward, as I have prepared Items for clients but the items cannot be completed. I wish I had a great experience like other merchants, but here I sit disturbed and unhappy with this app, which I was very excited to you. I'm very jealous of those who could get this company to reply in a timely manner, as that has not been my experience. I'll be on the hunt, once again, for yet another supplier.

BLEMER VXW
United States
2 months using the app
November 7, 2016

Easy to create designs and mock up using this app.

Running Mojo
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
Edited February 12, 2016

The customer support team really turned me around on their service and app. They went out of their way to make things right and correct any startup issues I have. Thanks!

Diamonds Magic
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 19, 2021

It is ok, not as expected, and difficult to integrate with 2 shopify stores. Also pretty complicated to setup if something needs to be configured on shopify.

Skydiving Apparel ™
United States
21 days using the app
teelaunch replied February 1, 2021

Please reach out to me at christopher@teelaunch.com I would love to see if there is any way to make your experience easier or better with teelaunch.

August 13, 2017

Support very very good! Trusted platform!

Snoopysnoopy
Vietnam
17 days using the app
April 19, 2016

Great app but a lot of image files don't work well

Yula Clothing
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app