Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this print-on-demand app user-friendly, offering a wide range of unique products and seamless integration with various platforms. They appreciate the competitive pricing and the responsive customer service that efficiently resolves issues. The app's designer is also praised for his assistance with technical queries and design edits. Merchants highly recommend it for its quality products and speedy delivery.

Edited November 20, 2019

We created the #39sack collection for CFL Star Charleston Hughes and launched our Shopify store with another POD company, which wasn't a fit.

After researching other options we came across teelaunch, after installing the app in our Shopify store we were able to customize our merchandise, after running into some issues with shipping setup, we contacted Christopher, who not only explained what wasn't working on our end, but was able to get us set up for our US customers within minutes.

GameChangers Canada

GameChangers Canada
Canada
8 months using the app
teelaunch replied September 24, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words, happy to help any customer who needs our help.

Edited October 24, 2016

Teelaunch is improving so this review may change. I continue to use them because they have awesome prices and you can actually make a profit on your store using them. Printful is still their biggest competitor but Printful is very expensive and I don't know how anyone makes a profit using them regardless of their awesome app. My biggest gripe about Teelaunch is their customer service needs to get with the program. At times they seem "out of touch." If I get an automated email from them telling me that an order had an issue, I would reply to that email expecting customer support to be on the same page as their initial email. Not the case. I end up explaining what the issue is, who had the issue, and how we can resolve the problem. The only thing keeping Teelaunch from being a 5 star vendor may be a simple fix within their IT department. If customer service can

Other than that I really think highly of Teelaunch's service and quality. Their app is basic but it gets the job done. I wished they would accept other file formats besides png files. It would be very convenient to send PSD or AI files natively. Some day i guess. For now, 4 stars for great prices, great quality prints, growing inventory, and an app getting better.

Latter Day Shirts
United States
8 months using the app
April 14, 2017

Not sure yet, still waiting for my product test order

Mental American 2
United States
7 months using the app
Edited August 10, 2020

This app is super easy to use to create custom products. I am not sure how order fulfillment is going to go yet or payments but I will let you know!

FANG Fuel Coffee Co.
United States
6 months using the app
July 16, 2016

Good prices, absolutley terrible branding options

General Shirt Center
United States
5 months using the app
September 10, 2019

I live the app, I do feel as though the sizes run a little large so the snap is not a small which is a little disappointing.

Kioyko
United States
3 months using the app
November 30, 2018

Thank you for the opportunity to build my business. This app is amazing for Small Business Owners.

JB/ Owner Brookes Empire LLC

BROOKES EMPIRE
United States
3 months using the app
January 8, 2017

Awesome service and great products. A bit pricey on the hoodies, but great overall

Sheek Star
United States
3 months using the app
January 29, 2017

getting the image to fit is a challenge. the color of the tshirt has to be selected each individual time and it changes if you modify the image.

Bargainero
United States
2 months using the app
October 8, 2017

it is very useful, but the variety seems limited

Eureka Oshima
Canada
2 months using the app