Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this print-on-demand app for its unique product offerings, such as Metal Wall Art and Laser Etched Cutting Boards, and its seamless integration with Shopify. They commend the ease of design uploading and order personalization, with orders syncing directly from their stores. The app's customer service is highly praised, often involving the owner in issue resolution and bulk order handling. Merchants also value the competitive pricing, which allows for a decent profit margin.

May 29, 2016

This is an amazing organization that provides awesome opportunities as well as great products for millions of people!

Shoppelot
United States
6 days using the app
July 25, 2017

an amazing app for anyone looking to make clothes

Aclo
United States
3 days using the app
Edited June 7, 2017

UPDATE...

June 7 2017... After I wrote about my REALLY frustrating experience with Teelaunch (see below)... Christopher the owner of the company contacted me via email and spoke with me about my issue with them... he was... quite honestly... greatly concerned with my poor experience and wanted to take the time to reach out to me... He didn't have to step up... but he did and I appreciate that a lot... so... I'm going to try them again.

I had originally rated my experience as a single star... I am changing that to 5 out of 5 because he made the effort to connect with me.

I have to get into the nuts and bolts of the app and figure it out... but I'm hoping round two goes better!

ORIGINAL REVIEW... June 5 2017...

This review is strictly about Teelaunch's customer service...

I added their app today to my Shopify store... but because I am from Canada their app wouldn't let me add my correct 2 letter province acronym when entering my credit card billing information... they only allow US credit card billing addresses... Dave... the customer service guy I was dealing with was quick to respond but WOW... was NOT helpful WHATSOEVER. Many of his responses were one line at best and contradictory to his other messages... BRUTAL! I have NEVER dealt with a customer service agent who did less and cared less than he did... EVER!!!

I solved the problem myself by deleting their app... If I am having this much trouble with customer service... I don't think doing business with them will be any better.

Good riddance!

Quick Cool Deals
Canada
About 5 hours using the app
Edited October 2, 2019

Working with this app was great. Very easy to create items and they give you a template to work with! I would recommend this absolutely!

Chaplain Bob Store
United States
About 2 hours using the app
January 9, 2021

Easy to create and load, love so far! I have added the 32 oz tumbler with multiple colors and it looks great on my website.

Bee Tee Clothing
United States
About 1 hour using the app
teelaunch replied February 1, 2021

We want to thank you for allowing us to be a part of your store and excited to see the products we can create together.

Edited June 5, 2016

Great customer service. When I first started playing around with it, I had a bit of trouble with image placement and size. The owner was very quick to reach out to me via email and was more then happy to begin helping me with my questions.

Urbanroyalty
United States
22 minutes using the app