Teescape Fulfillment

Teescape Fulfillment

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
Teescape

Highlights

Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

November 26, 2015

Want to sell high-quality, custom-printed t-shirts and other garments in your store without any hassles? NO PROBLEM! The Teescape Fulfillment App was designed to simplify the process of designing or creating custom products and adding them to your store, and also to provide great fulfillment service at a low price! # It's as easy as this... * Upload your own artwork, or use our in-app Design Studio to create your designs. * Teescape adds the products and variants to your store,...

Pricing

Free to install

Printed T-Shirts starting at $7.50, Shipping starting at $3.00

Free to install

Printed T-Shirts starting at $7.50, Shipping starting at $3.00

68 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
March 2, 2022

I really cant say enough about Teescape. Ive tried many POD, Teescape's pricing, ease of use and CUSTOMER SERVICE is AMAZING!!! Any time I have a question, they reply in record time. I recommend them to anyone.

ChinSurfers
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 14, 2021

I don't understand why this app doesn't have a higher overall review rating. I've used just about every POD out there. In the past 2 1/2 years, thousands of orders they've fulfilled for me, and thousands of raving 5 star customer reviews, I can say with absolute confidence, that Teescape is by far the best in the industry. Sure, like every other pod out there, you'll occasionally have a printing error or defective garment. However, on the rare occasion that it happens, and I do mean rare, Teescape has always been quick to respond and quick to fix the problem! So, if you're looking for a flexible POD with a good selection that has amazing print quality, fast turnaround, excellent prices, and superior customer service, I can't recommend these guys enough! Thank you, Teescape, for all that you do! You guys are truly the best of the best!

That's A Cool Tee
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 30, 2021

Btw, this is my first review ever. So I wasn't going to even bother, but everyone deserves to know what they could be dealing with. Especially after their replies. **PLEASE READ** I received my sample order composed of three t-shirts, two of which had clear printing mistakes (missing/cut off elements). I was angry (obviously) because how could 2 out 3 of my t-shirts had such an obvious mistake? Where was Quality Control? I tried to call them first, but all I got was a sound as if it were disconnected. So I sent the email, pointing out the mistakes, providing photos, etc. A truly disappointing customer type of email. I'll definitely own to that. Their first email (from Ben) had already a tone with me. Asking me to point out the "obvious mistakes" (yes, he used the quotes). This is after I included the photos zooming into the area where the mistakes were visible. At this point, I'm beyond angry. Also, their phone number didn't work. My reply to Ben was that I was furious, and asked about a working phone number and that I wanted for this to be looked into by a manager. The response from Jeff (manager?, owner?), was that they were giving me a refund but because of my "angry tone" they didn't want to work with someone like me, so they disabled my account. That I appeared to be a confrontational person. No, I'm not making this up.
Instead of an apology, I got blocked. TLDR:
Do you want quality control? Don't use Teescape.
Do you want quality customer service? Don't use Teescape.
Do you want to get blocked by being angry because THEY didn't deliver what I had paid for? Then yes, maybe use Teescape. *Of course, they'll probably reply to this saying "your tone was angry, blah blah". But I can at least openly admit to that. Why was I angry in the first place? Oh yeah, because they skipped quality control. Also, because customer service didn't even look at the photos I had sent and replied with their own tone. So was it wrong to be mad? Shoutout to Ben and Jeff, thanks for the terrible experience. I hope this review isn't too angry-sounding for you! :)

Rumbling Thread
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Teescape replied October 1, 2021

In the custom printing business, a very small percentage of shirt can have various problems, whether due to machine malfunctions, the way the artwork was designed, or any of a number of other factors. In all cases, we work sellers to resolve issues and create the best experience for both the sellers and their customers. Unfortunately, when there's a tiny issue with a tiny design element on the very first sample order placed by a seller, sometimes rather than working with us to find a solution, they prefer to rage about wanting a refund and how terrible we are - all over a couple (yes, 2) shirts. We apologized and provided a full 100% refund before they posted this review.

About this app

Launched

November 26, 2015

Built by Teescape

About Teescape

1 app

4.1 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

1-888-621-5019

support@teescape.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 11221 total reviews Free plan available
Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers
4.6 out of 5 stars 3055 total reviews Free plan available
Dropshipping US/EU clothing. AliExpress, Alibaba & cosmetics
4.7 out of 5 stars 2587 total reviews Free to install
You Sell - We source and ship for you!