Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add disclaimers or terms and conditions to their stores, with customization options for specific products. It's particularly beneficial for businesses with custom products and international shipping, ensuring customers acknowledge policies and shipping times. Features like the timestamp with each order and documentation of customer acceptance of terms are highly valued. The app's customer service is praised for its responsiveness. It's compatible with various themes and apps, including "Buy Now" buttons. Its flexible pricing and immediate functionality are also appreciated.

March 9, 2023

Perfecte app die geweldig werkt. Overzichtelijk en duidelijk en met een geweldige service. Ik kwam er 1 moment even niet uit en toen werd het direct geregeld via de live chat. Een dikke 5 sterren voor deze app!

Pokéreus
Netherlands
24 minutes using the app
April 5, 2022

Appreciate the quick integration into our store. Still wish Shopify would allow this same functionality at checkout instead of the cart. But the app takes less than 3 minutes to implement seamlessly, so we'd recommend it.

C3Aero LLC
United States
19 minutes using the app
December 19, 2022

Amazing experience. Right after the purchase which is super cheap, I had to jump on the support asking for help. It came immediately and fix was within 5 minutes. Amazing app!

shop.ballies
Switzerland
17 minutes using the app
October 3, 2020

I downloaded this app and it does exactly what you need it to do. Very simple setup and customisation just as required. The help desk (Shahar) is amazing and the help chat assisted me through the process. All working great. Highly reccomended this app!

MORANZANI
Gibraltar
16 minutes using the app
May 12, 2022

Amazing service helps and responds very quickly 5 stars
I bought the plugin and could not activate it I sent a message and they answered me within a minute quickly and professionally

igourmet - לאוהבי יין וגורמה
Israel
15 minutes using the app
January 23, 2021

Worked perfectly, everyting was installed in under a minute! Made it very easy for us. Thank you very much

Valhalla Mask
Netherlands
3 minutes using the app
October 10, 2021

very easy to use, but if link is clicked customers go to terms in the same window, getting them away from the cart page, thats a shame!

Brandavenue.se
Denmark
30 minutes using the app
April 14, 2022

great app but unfortunately it did not function correctly with buy now options. would happily change review if it can be made to work!

White Cloud Horticulture
New Zealand
25 minutes using the app
October 5, 2020

Super easy and effective! Easy set up, easy download, great support throughout! Will recommend to friends! Thanks!!!

Prebbleton Peonies
New Zealand
February 18, 2022

The app is great. They gave me excellent customer service within 2-3 minutes of emailing. I had a tiny tweak to make and they did it.

Bushbalm Wholesale
Canada