Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and customization options. It uniquely adds a Terms and Conditions box, protecting businesses from fraud and chargebacks. Despite being free, it matches the functionality of paid apps. Merchants also appreciate the responsive support team that promptly resolves issues and assists with customizations. It's especially useful for online stores, ensuring customers agree to legal policies before purchasing.

December 26, 2023

Easier than I thought. Be sure to read the instructions - it will walk you right through it.

My Haven - Market
United States
2 months using the app
April 13, 2024

Its a good product. I like it. No issues

Just Live Well Shop
United States
About 10 hours using the app
April 17, 2024

Great and to the point after realizing it would be necessary to have a terms and conditions box at checkout! This app made that simple!

Call Me Masha
United States
About 3 hours using the app
December 26, 2023

Good to use:)

Instructorsai
United States
21 days using the app
January 22, 2024

yes

Easy Crisp Oven
United States
1 day using the app
November 28, 2023

I give it absolutely five stars, and I wish I could give it more. It is user-friendly, and the instructions are easy to follow.

Kreate Me Kraftz
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 20, 2024

Really easy to setup, highly recommended

APB
United States
About 2 hours using the app
April 9, 2024

App works as it should. In our opinion we think it is a wonderful app to have. Truly a must have. Thank you to the Roartheme team for providing up and coming brands, entrepreneurs with such a great app.

Precious Hollows
United States
29 minutes using the app
March 21, 2024

So far so good! Great app and easy to use. It has pretty straightforward customization features and it loads instantly. 100% recommended!

Harbor Home
Peru
34 minutes using the app
April 1, 2024

nice app, thanks

Pay Per Time
Hong Kong SAR
27 minutes using the app