Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and customization options. It uniquely adds a Terms and Conditions box, protecting businesses from fraud and chargebacks. Despite being free, it matches the functionality of paid apps. Merchants also appreciate the responsive support team that promptly resolves issues and assists with customizations. It's especially useful for online stores, ensuring customers agree to legal policies before purchasing.

December 10, 2023

Ainda não inaugurei minha loja online, mas posso dizer que achei fácil efetuar a instalação deste app.

Eco Kallis
Portugal
23 minutes using the app
March 26, 2024

en Français cela serait mieux ... installation très facile

Purlin
France
2 days using the app
November 24, 2023

Virker fint.

Danskfjernlager
Denmark
8 days using the app
October 26, 2023

perfect!

Neon-Mine®
United Kingdom
7 minutes using the app
July 7, 2023

Goede app! makkelijk en simpel. Erg blij met hoe snel de app te installeren is en de check die ze je laten doen op het einde

SoulCanvas
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Edited February 21, 2021

Per ora tutto ok. L'installazione mi sembra abbastanza intuitiva - l'inserimento nel check out è veloce - facile da customizzare - in più è free

Nilot rings
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
January 1, 2022

I liked the ease of installing the app. Only 4 stars since I have not had a live sale to review it with.

LTD Subblanks & More
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 4, 2023

Enkel og effektiv - og endda gratis.
Nem at installere og teste, uden kendskab til kodning mm.

Ammeliv
Denmark
37 minutes using the app
April 14, 2021

I got this app to help save me in any dispute with a customer and it has helped in doing that. Id recommend it!

CocoaCutie
Canada
10 months using the app
January 31, 2022

I really liked the app. It does exactly what I need. I am wondering if there is a way to add the terms and conditions checkbox to some of the products specifically

Lyric's Legacy Creative Playground
United States
9 months using the app
RoarTheme replied February 1, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your interest in our app :)

Regarding your question,
Unfortunately, our app does not support displaying the checkbox to some of the products specifically.
Hope you understand!