Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and customization options. It uniquely adds a Terms and Conditions box, protecting businesses from fraud and chargebacks. Despite being free, it matches the functionality of paid apps. Merchants also appreciate the responsive support team that promptly resolves issues and assists with customizations. It's especially useful for online stores, ensuring customers agree to legal policies before purchasing.

March 26, 2024

This app works very well. We had a little situation with our custom theme but the team at RoarTheme fixed it very fast. Highly recommended.

Pepe Ganga Online | Everything for the home
United States
5 days using the app
March 7, 2024

Simple, free, and works well for shopify websites

FlexiCharge
Canada
28 days using the app
January 3, 2024

Everything works as advertized. There were a few things that were not to my linking and the team helped solved them quickly with some customizations.

Kamerastore
Finland
About 1 year using the app
January 24, 2024

Amazing App, does what it says with many customization options, the support team is great.

DAZZILIA
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
February 12, 2024

Very useful and simple app! Thanks!

The WILDREAM
Canada
3 months using the app
April 17, 2024

Great and to the point after realizing it would be necessary to have a terms and conditions box at checkout! This app made that simple!

Call Me Masha
United States
About 3 hours using the app
April 1, 2024

nice app, thanks

Pay Per Time
Hong Kong SAR
27 days using the app
April 9, 2024

App works as it should. In our opinion we think it is a wonderful app to have. Truly a must have. Thank you to the Roartheme team for providing up and coming brands, entrepreneurs with such a great app.

Precious Hollows
United States
29 minutes using the app
March 25, 2024

Worked!

Fisker Knit
Denmark
27 days using the app
March 12, 2024

Love it

united societyu
United States
2 months using the app