Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its functionality, ease of use, and customization, especially for B2B and wholesale businesses. It offers features like price protection and hiding prices for non-logged-in visitors. The app is reliable with no reported issues and integrates well with other apps and themes. The support team is quick and efficient in problem-solving, and the customer service is responsive and dedicated.

June 16, 2022

We use this app for our wholesale website. It is simple to use and does exactly what it describes. Excellent customer service. I needed to contact them and their response was immediate.

estiasoaps-wholesale.co.uk
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 18, 2021

Great app, does exactly what I needed and the dev team were able to help me integrate app immediately and helped me to tweak the look and feel live while I was on the site. Great Service!!

The Food Wrap Company
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 14, 2023

Great app. The app offered what we were looking for. Their staff is quick to respond and assist with any issues or questions. We recommend it.

JnmFurniture.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 1, 2021

Amazing app, the support team is always very helpful when ever you need them. Must have app for all pricing needs

Ismokewholesale.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 6, 2021

I had a little issue with the app but I immeditly received assitance and Adam found the solution straight away. Great support!

Senso.biz | Boutique online B2B
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
November 10, 2020

Great APP, works reliably. I am very pleased. Excellent Free Customer Service 5/5 PLUS+. Thank you very much :-)

ATA-Mode
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
August 19, 2021

Great app for hiding prices on your site, and the support is fast and efficient. Would highly recommend.

Stock Box Online
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
May 5, 2023

Great app and great support! I really recommend this app. If you need to fix something och add som css they will help you very fast!

astomed.no
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
November 26, 2020

Amazing app. Worked really nice. Very satisfied with quick Customer service as well. Highly Recommended

Guild Design Gallery
Canada
About 1 year using the app
June 14, 2021

Wonderful, there was a conflict and it was fixed in no time by the support guys. Thanks very much for the support,

karamatrading
Germany
About 1 year using the app