Reviews (63)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 9, 2019

This app works really well out of the box. I have tried other volume discount apps that haven't worked well so this is a great find. Plus for a small bit of customisation I needed, the support has been excellent. Thanks

ITSWINTERSTORE
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
August 30, 2023

EXCELLENT app and even better service. I have been thoroughly impressed with the customer service and flexibility that this team and this app has provided for my site. THANK YOU!

live invites
United States
3 months using the app
March 16, 2019

Does everything I needed! Pricing by product, pricing by collection, this apps has them both. The support is excellent, I had a theme they didn't have the auto install set up on, but they did it within a couple of hours - AND IT LOOKS GREAT!

PonyBeads US
United States
4 months using the app
November 6, 2020

Really good customer service and support. We top up extra for customisation and are really satisfied with current discount tier shown on our website. Well done Progressive.

Classé Couture
Malaysia
4 months using the app
Edited July 6, 2018

I was using another quantity discount app but there were many small things I wished I could change. Plus, it had reliability issues. I searched the App Store for awhile and tried the Progressive Discount app. It's exactly what I wanted! All that to say, this app addressed issues my previous app did not and Progressive Discount works without a hitch (if you follow the install instructions). It's like these folks read my mind. Plus, it's cheaper than my previous, unreliable app! Thank you.

Guineafowlnow Com
United States
3 months using the app
April 22, 2019

Did exactly as I needed it. I'm using the app and everything is perfect, all my requests and questions were answered in minutes, best customer service. Highly recommend. :) thanks

Flipurban
India
3 months using the app
January 30, 2019

Really great Customer Service and App. It took some custom code to get the app functioning on our Prestige theme, and then we also requested a couple extra tweaks which V Group performed flawlessly and at no charge. This is the only app that fit our theme AND our needs for handling both retail and wholesale customers.

TruestYou
United States
3 months using the app
September 8, 2020

Great app and fantastic support and super responsive .
The team was amazing and do it too fast.Great way to improve your revenue.

Lyn Around
Thailand
2 months using the app
February 6, 2020

Great app that functions very well. The support for the app is fantastic and changes are made in a very timely manner.

Cheap Fabrics
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
April 7, 2019

Good app, discounts applied even on ajax cart which is really appreciated. Excellent support, even on weekends! Just send an email and Vikas is always there to solve issues and offer advices. Give it a try, it worth it. See the app in action at https://www.warfattitude.com !

warfattitude
Canada
2 months using the app