Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and robust ad tracking capabilities. It's praised for allowing multiple TikTok pixels, providing reliable data for ad optimization. Many appreciate its live chat feature and proactive customer support. Its seamless integration and powerful campaign management tools make it ideal for leveraging TikTok's marketing potential.

March 13, 2024

From our experience, we've found the customer support provided by the Omega team to be outstanding. They are quick to respond, knowledgeable, and proactive in addressing any concerns or questions we have. This level of support has greatly boosted our confidence in using the app for our e-commerce activities.

In summary, the Omega TikTok App has proven to be an invaluable asset for our Shopify store. Its intuitive interface, seamless integration, robust campaign management tools, and captivating ad formats make it essential for any e-commerce business looking to tap into TikTok's marketing potential. We wholeheartedly recommend the Omega TikTok App to fellow Shopify store owners seeking to enhance their social commerce efforts.

Stylo
Pakistan
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied March 15, 2024

🌟 Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you've found the customer support provided by the Omega team to be outstanding. We take pride in being quick to respond, knowledgeable, and proactive in addressing any concerns or questions you may have. Your confidence in using our Omega Pixel - TikTok Pixels app for your e-commerce activities means a lot to us.

Thank you for choosing Omega for your TikTok marketing needs. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way! 💫 #OmegaTikTokExcellence

January 22, 2024

In our experience, the customer support provided by the Omega team has been exceptional. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and proactive in addressing any concerns or queries promptly. This level of support has played a crucial role in our confidence in using the app for our e-commerce endeavors.
In conclusion, Omega TikTok App has proven to be a valuable asset for our Shopify store. Its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, powerful campaign management tools, and engaging ad formats make it a must-have for any e-commerce business looking to harness the marketing potential of TikTok. We highly recommend Omega TikTok App to fellow Shopify store owners seeking to elevate their social commerce game.

Outfitters
Pakistan
11 months using the app
Omega replied January 26, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Omega TikTok App! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our customer support team has been exceptional and played a crucial role in your confidence in using the app for your e-commerce endeavors. 🚀💻 It's fantastic to know that you find the user-friendly interface, seamless integration, powerful campaign management tools, and engaging ad formats valuable for your Shopify store.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in Omega TikTok App. If you ever have more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. Wishing you continued success with your social commerce efforts! 😊🛍️

March 25, 2024

This Shopify App is amazing and most all the best thing is their customer support team is immaculate and genuinely takes care you from beginning to end. They're super supportive! Also, they are very friendly and try to answer question not pertaining to their app. That's freakin' awesome! I rate this app and its team 10/10 and recommend this to everyone who uses Shopify. Last little side note; their live chat software is the best I've ever seen for a chatbox. Omega really helped me solve my pixel problems and many other things so thank you Omega team.

Techdriven™
United States
22 days using the app
Omega replied March 27, 2024

Thank you immensely for your glowing review of our Omega Pixel ‑ TikTok Pixels app and our customer support team! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with both the app and our team. 😊 It's our mission to provide immaculate customer support and ensure that every user feels supported from beginning to end. We're glad to hear that you appreciate our friendly and helpful approach, even when answering questions beyond the scope of our app. Your 10/10 rating and recommendation mean the world to us! If you ever need further assistance or have more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

March 22, 2024

Anna helped me checking the app. Because although this app is very easy to install and set up, I usually forget something. The customer service is always there and fast to reply. I highly recommend using this app. And also please just ask in the chat for a check up for your pixel system. It is a great help and it makes sure you are looking at the right numbers.

Pera-Oslo
Netherlands
22 days using the app
Omega replied March 25, 2024

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Anna and our Omega Pixel - TikTok Pixels app! 🌟 It's wonderful to know that our customer service team was able to assist you promptly and efficiently. 😊 Your recommendation means a lot to us! We understand that setting up pixel systems can sometimes be overwhelming, but we're here to help ensure everything runs smoothly for you. Don't hesitate to reach out to us for a check-up or any assistance you may need. We're here to make sure you're getting accurate insights and making the most out of our app! 🚀 Thank you for your support!

March 8, 2024

Amazing experience, the support that you get from this app is unreal, they really want to make you satisfied and help you as much as they can, they really provide the best service i ever had with a live chat agent in my life. They even asked their dev to make some research to upgrade their app in order to answer to our needs. Thank you so much again Tracy ! This is the best way to install your pixel, they will check everything for you and make sure you have the best tracking possible.

ICE SMILE FRANCE
United States
7 days using the app
Omega replied March 10, 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with the Omega Pixel ‑ TikTok Pixels app! 🌟 Tracy and the support team go above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction, providing unreal support that truly stands out. It's fantastic to know they are dedicated to making improvements and conducting research to meet your needs.

Thank you for highlighting the exceptional live chat service and the commitment to customer satisfaction. If you're looking for the best way to install your pixel and ensure optimal tracking, Omega Pixel ‑ TikTok Pixels is the way to go! Thanks again for choosing Omega and Tracy's support. 🚀😊

March 11, 2024

I didnt really need Tik Tok pixel but i install it cause of Vin , best customer service ever and the app works like a charm , I have also FB and google , deserve any cent

Kissah Design
Greece
2 months using the app
Omega replied March 14, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that you installed the Omega Pixel - Tiktok Pixels app on Vin's recommendation and found it to exceed your expectations. 💫 It's fantastic to know that our customer service team provided you with the best support you've experienced. 🤝 We take pride in ensuring our users have a seamless experience, and it's great to hear that the app works like a charm for you. 💼 With the inclusion of our Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app and Google tag app, we aim to provide comprehensive solutions to meet your advertising needs.

💰 Your satisfaction means everything to us, and we're grateful for your trust in us. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, Vin and the rest of our team are here to help! 🚀

February 6, 2024

this is an extremely useful multi pixel app. the customer support is also spot on. Joyce at omega really helped me out brilliantly in setting up my tiktok pixel. keep up the good work. highly satisfied.

EBM | TBC
Pakistan
2 months using the app
Omega replied February 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our multi-pixel app has been extremely useful for you, and that Joyce at Omega provided brilliant assistance in setting up your TikTok pixel. We appreciate your kind words and are delighted that you are highly satisfied. If you ever have more questions or need further support, feel free to reach out. Keep up the good work on your end as well! 😊🚀

February 28, 2024

I downloaded omega, in order to help me set up my pixel in another tiktok store, before using their services, I was unable to find a solution. They have a very fast and efficient team, who understand your needs and help you in your process. I 1000% recommend their services, they are amazing

Épilaser
France
4 days using the app
Omega replied March 1, 2024

🌟 Wow, thank you for the glowing review! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that Omega helped you set up your pixel for another TikTok store when you couldn't find a solution elsewhere. It's fantastic that our team was fast, efficient, and understood your needs. We appreciate your 1000% recommendation—it means the world to us! If you ever need more assistance, we're here for you. Happy using! 😊🌈 #FastAndEfficient #AmazingService #HighlyRecommended 🌟#OmegaTiktokpixelrockkkk

April 11, 2024

Great app. Perfect if you need to setup multiple pixels on your store. The customer service is the best I've ever seen ! I highly recommend

Luxinora
Switzerland
6 days using the app
Omega replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find Omega Pixel ‑ TikTok Pixels app great and perfect for setting up multiple pixels on your store. It's fantastic to know that you've had such a positive experience with our customer service; providing the best support is our priority! Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🛠️

January 3, 2024

Excellent application - extremely user-friendly for creating catalogs. The customer support is outstanding! I encountered a couple of issues with the pixel not capturing certain data, but the team promptly addressed them and consistently followed up to ensure a seamless experience.
Tracy is a must-have for hassle-free tracking and standout customer support. Highly recommended for a stress-free online shopping experience!

Qtmarts Store
United States
3 months using the app
Omega replied January 5, 2024

Thank you for your excellent feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our application extremely user-friendly for creating catalogs. 😍 It's great to know that our customer support has been outstanding as well. 🙌💪 We greatly appreciate your recommendation of Tracy for hassle-free tracking and standout customer support. Thank you for highly recommending our application for a stress-free online shopping experience! If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀