Reviews (262)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust features and excellent customer support. It's praised for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and ability to solve pixel problems. Merchants appreciate its accurate campaign tracking, multiple TikTok pixel tracking, and seamless integration with other platforms. The app's live chat and customer service are also commended. It's particularly useful for businesses looking to grow, offering powerful tracking capabilities and valuable data for ad stabilization. The app is also noted for reporting events more effectively than the native TikTok app.

Edited June 19, 2024

Great service and very kind! Thanks Joyce, you helped me out very quick and answered all my questions, really helpfull!!

Cledius
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied May 3, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're delighted to hear that you received great service and found Tracy to be very kind while assisting you with our app. We'll make sure to pass your thanks along to Tracy. If you need any more assistance or have further questions, we're always here to help. Thanks for choosing Omega! 😊🌟

March 13, 2024

From our experience, we've found the customer support provided by the Omega team to be outstanding. They are quick to respond, knowledgeable, and proactive in addressing any concerns or questions we have. This level of support has greatly boosted our confidence in using the app for our e-commerce activities.

In summary, the Omega TikTok App has proven to be an invaluable asset for our Shopify store. Its intuitive interface, seamless integration, robust campaign management tools, and captivating ad formats make it essential for any e-commerce business looking to tap into TikTok's marketing potential. We wholeheartedly recommend the Omega TikTok App to fellow Shopify store owners seeking to enhance their social commerce efforts.

Stylo
Pakistan
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied March 15, 2024

🌟 Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you've found the customer support provided by the Omega team to be outstanding. We take pride in being quick to respond, knowledgeable, and proactive in addressing any concerns or questions you may have. Your confidence in using our Omega Pixel - TikTok Pixels app for your e-commerce activities means a lot to us.

Thank you for choosing Omega for your TikTok marketing needs. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way! 💫 #OmegaTikTokExcellence

June 6, 2024

i was helped great nice and fast

Luxorix
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Omega replied June 8, 2024

😊 We're delighted to hear that you received great, nice, and fast assistance with our Omega - Pixels & Events API app! 🌟 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to provide efficient support whenever you need it. 💬 If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always happy to help! 👍 #OmegaPixelsAndEventsAPI 🚀

March 22, 2024

Anna helped me checking the app. Because although this app is very easy to install and set up, I usually forget something. The customer service is always there and fast to reply. I highly recommend using this app. And also please just ask in the chat for a check up for your pixel system. It is a great help and it makes sure you are looking at the right numbers.

Pera-Oslo
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Omega replied March 25, 2024

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Anna and our Omega Pixel - TikTok Pixels app! 🌟 It's wonderful to know that our customer service team was able to assist you promptly and efficiently. 😊 Your recommendation means a lot to us! We understand that setting up pixel systems can sometimes be overwhelming, but we're here to help ensure everything runs smoothly for you. Don't hesitate to reach out to us for a check-up or any assistance you may need. We're here to make sure you're getting accurate insights and making the most out of our app! 🚀 Thank you for your support!

July 6, 2024

the support is fast and problem solving thank you so much

NovaVol
Morocco
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied July 12, 2024

Thank you for your feedback on the Omega - Pixels & Events API app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our support team, finding them fast and effective in problem-solving. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're here to ensure you continue to have a great experience with our app. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you have more feedback, please feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

April 6, 2024

This Shopify App is impressive, with a standout feature being their excellent customer support team. They genuinely take care of you throughout the entire process, offering solid assistance.

Levona-mode
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied April 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Omega Pixel ‑ Tiktok Pixels app impressive, and we're delighted that you've had a positive experience with our customer support team. Providing excellent assistance and taking care of our users is our priority, and we're glad to know we've met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to your continued success with our app! 🚀😊

March 25, 2024

This Shopify App is amazing and most all the best thing is their customer support team is immaculate and genuinely takes care you from beginning to end. They're super supportive! Also, they are very friendly and try to answer question not pertaining to their app. That's freakin' awesome! I rate this app and its team 10/10 and recommend this to everyone who uses Shopify. Last little side note; their live chat software is the best I've ever seen for a chatbox. Omega really helped me solve my pixel problems and many other things so thank you Omega team.

Techdriven™
United States
22 days using the app
Omega replied March 27, 2024

Thank you immensely for your glowing review of our Omega Pixel ‑ TikTok Pixels app and our customer support team! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with both the app and our team. 😊 It's our mission to provide immaculate customer support and ensure that every user feels supported from beginning to end. We're glad to hear that you appreciate our friendly and helpful approach, even when answering questions beyond the scope of our app. Your 10/10 rating and recommendation mean the world to us! If you ever need further assistance or have more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

March 8, 2024

Amazing experience, the support that you get from this app is unreal, they really want to make you satisfied and help you as much as they can, they really provide the best service i ever had with a live chat agent in my life. They even asked their dev to make some research to upgrade their app in order to answer to our needs. Thank you so much again Tracy ! This is the best way to install your pixel, they will check everything for you and make sure you have the best tracking possible.

ICE SMILE FRANCE
United States
3 months using the app
Omega replied March 10, 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with the Omega Pixel ‑ TikTok Pixels app! 🌟 Tracy and the support team go above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction, providing unreal support that truly stands out. It's fantastic to know they are dedicated to making improvements and conducting research to meet your needs.

Thank you for highlighting the exceptional live chat service and the commitment to customer satisfaction. If you're looking for the best way to install your pixel and ensure optimal tracking, Omega Pixel ‑ TikTok Pixels is the way to go! Thanks again for choosing Omega and Tracy's support. 🚀😊

April 11, 2024

Great app. Perfect if you need to setup multiple pixels on your store. The customer service is the best I've ever seen ! I highly recommend

Luxinora
Switzerland
6 days using the app
Omega replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find Omega Pixel ‑ TikTok Pixels app great and perfect for setting up multiple pixels on your store. It's fantastic to know that you've had such a positive experience with our customer service; providing the best support is our priority! Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🛠️

July 10, 2024

Excellent integration with my Shopify store. It was quick and simple, mainly because of the prompt assistance from the Omega team. We had a brief meeting where we went through the implementation, ensuring everything was set up quickly and correct.

Lafezz
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
Omega replied July 12, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with the integration of the Omega app with your Shopify store. It's great to know that our team provided prompt assistance and ensured a quick and correct setup during your meeting. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you have more feedback, please feel free to let us know. We're here to assist you further and ensure your continued success with our app! 😊🛒