Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, accurate tracking, and comprehensive campaign management tools. It simplifies pixel setup, making it ideal for those less tech-savvy. The app's ability to track performance across multiple ad accounts and platforms is also valued. The customer support team is praised for their quick response and proactive assistance tailored to individual TikTok and Shopify settings. It's recommended for enhancing TikTok tracking and providing useful data for ad optimization.

January 22, 2024

In our experience, the customer support provided by the Omega team has been exceptional. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and proactive in addressing any concerns or queries promptly. This level of support has played a crucial role in our confidence in using the app for our e-commerce endeavors.
In conclusion, Omega TikTok App has proven to be a valuable asset for our Shopify store. Its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, powerful campaign management tools, and engaging ad formats make it a must-have for any e-commerce business looking to harness the marketing potential of TikTok. We highly recommend Omega TikTok App to fellow Shopify store owners seeking to elevate their social commerce game.

Outfitters
Pakistan
11 months using the app
Omega replied January 26, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Omega TikTok App! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our customer support team has been exceptional and played a crucial role in your confidence in using the app for your e-commerce endeavors. 🚀💻 It's fantastic to know that you find the user-friendly interface, seamless integration, powerful campaign management tools, and engaging ad formats valuable for your Shopify store.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in Omega TikTok App. If you ever have more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. Wishing you continued success with your social commerce efforts! 😊🛍️

January 16, 2024

App work like a charm, but if there is a problem the support is very very helpful, responsive and with a great vibe :)

activé FiberShake
Hungary
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied January 17, 2024

Delighted to hear that the app is working like a charm for you! 🌈 And a huge shoutout to our support team for their helpful, responsive, and positive vibes. If you ever need assistance or just want to chat, we're here for you! 🚀🤗 #HappyVibes #TopSupport

January 3, 2024

Excellent application - extremely user-friendly for creating catalogs. The customer support is outstanding! I encountered a couple of issues with the pixel not capturing certain data, but the team promptly addressed them and consistently followed up to ensure a seamless experience.
Tracy is a must-have for hassle-free tracking and standout customer support. Highly recommended for a stress-free online shopping experience!

Qtmarts Store
United States
17 days using the app
Omega replied January 5, 2024

Thank you for your excellent feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our application extremely user-friendly for creating catalogs. 😍 It's great to know that our customer support has been outstanding as well. 🙌💪 We greatly appreciate your recommendation of Tracy for hassle-free tracking and standout customer support. Thank you for highly recommending our application for a stress-free online shopping experience! If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

December 19, 2023

Support team is super responsive and helpful. Had an interaction with Joy and I rate my experience 10/10.
App is pretty easy to use and highly recommended.

Alkaram Studio
Pakistan
9 months using the app
Omega replied December 20, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 Our support team, especially Joy, is super responsive and helpful. We're thrilled that you find our app easy to use and highly recommend it. If you need any further assistance, we're here for you. Thank you for your support! 😊🙌

December 8, 2023

Really great customer support, the team is available round the clock. Tracy from the team is very helpful and installed our pixel within minutes. Thanks Tracy for all your help. I recommend the app to everyone.

Ginny
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
Omega replied December 10, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support team and that Tracy was able to assist you promptly with installing your pixel. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🙌

January 30, 2024

For countries where the Official TikTok sales channel is not available this is the next best thing. Easy to setup, amazing support team. Anna helped us in all of our queries. Totally Recommended.

Sable Vogue
Pakistan
1 day using the app
Omega replied February 2, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! It's fantastic that you found the setup easy, and we appreciate your kind words about our support team, especially Anna. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and appreciate your recommendation! 😊🌟🚀

November 23, 2023

Extremely easy to use, even for those who aren't technically inclined like myself, can easily set up pixels in just a few steps. When using the pixel with the app, the campaign tracking is quite accurate, it's much more reliable compared to other pixel-setting methods I've tried before. The support team and technical team have been very helpful, providing specific assistance based on settings in my TikTok and Shopify accounts instead of giving generic responses. Highly recommend!

PersonalFury
Vietnam
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied November 26, 2023

What a wonderful review! ✨ This made our day, and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback. 😊

December 8, 2023

Great app - super easy to make a catalog. and fantastic customer support!! had a few issues with the pixel not picking up some data and the team was quite responsive constantly followed up to ensure that everything was working smoothly.

Sang-e-meel Publications
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied December 10, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you found our app great and super easy to create a catalog. We're also delighted that you had a fantastic experience with our customer support team. It's great to know that they were responsive and proactive in addressing the issues you had with the pixel, ensuring that everything worked smoothly for you. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🌟

December 28, 2023

The data is accurate and the service is very good.

ekyee
United States
9 months using the app
Omega replied December 30, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you found our data to be accurate and that you're pleased with our service. Providing accurate data is crucial, and we're glad it has met your expectations. We also appreciate your kind words about our service. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊🙌📊

November 13, 2023

Niel helped me a lot, I had problems with my pixel. He requested limited access to my Shopify store to install the correct code so that all Omega data could be properly forwarded to my Tick campaign. He was very helpful and I am satisfied with his knowledge and skills in recognizing the problem. Thank you Niel

Rehba
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Omega replied November 16, 2023

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service and product. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that Niel receives the recognition they deserve. Thank you again, have a great day!