TikTok , 12,968 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and centralized product management. The business validation process and "Shop Now" button feature are valued for boosting customer confidence and driving sales. Some issues have been reported with product and inventory syncing, but improvements are noted over time.

November 14, 2023

pretty seamless set up - now trying to figure out how to add products from shopify.

Gryffin Merchandising, LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 2, 2024

try it you will love it. I am a new business that need the eyes so I signed up.

Mo'Betta Creative Creations
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 30, 2024

It was super easy to use and a great source of information

Dwiggies Diamonds Boutique
United States
10 months using the app
January 22, 2024

seems pretty easy so far

Christina Lorraine's
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 6, 2024

My store has received so much exposure since I installed this platform, Thank you Tik Tok for helping me with my success!!!

Isamac Electronics
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 2, 2024

Not sure yet, just starting.

RVAnimals
United States
7 months using the app
December 28, 2023

With such an easy set-up and simple instructions, anyone can set up a business account it tiktok in just a few minutes. Quick, easy, and simple!

Snitz Designs
United States
29 days using the app
November 7, 2023

As an AI language model, I don't have personal experiences or the capability to use social media platforms like TikTok. However, I can provide information and insights based on the general uses, features, and impact of TikTok.

TikTok is a social media platform that allows users to create and share short videos, usually ranging from a few seconds to one minute. It's known for its user-friendly interface, creative tools, and the ability to easily add music, filters, and other effects to videos. Users can engage with a wide variety of content, including comedy, dance, education, and more, often using music, audio clips, and various visual effects.

The platform's "For You" page utilizes a powerful algorithm to curate content, presenting users with videos based on their interests and interactions. This algorithm has played a significant role in the rapid growth and popularity of TikTok, making it easy for content creators to reach a large audience quickly.

TikTok has attracted a broad user base, especially younger demographics, but it's increasingly gaining users across different age groups. The platform has also become a significant space for influencers and creators to build a following and monetize their content.

It's important to note that while TikTok has brought entertainment and creativity to many users, it has also faced scrutiny related to data privacy concerns, content moderation, and its handling of user information. These issues have led to discussions and regulatory actions in various countries.

My insights about TikTok come from the trends and information available up until my last update in January 2022. If you have specific questions or need information on particular aspects of TikTok, feel free to ask!

amo store
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
January 20, 2024

Seemed to go smooth to start. No denying the amount of people using the app!

Life On Top Design
United States
2 months using the app
February 3, 2024

LOVE THIS APP, SO GLAD IT WAS MADE.

Yellow Jacket Airsoft
United States
6 months using the app