TikTok , 17,970 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants commend this app for its intuitive interface, effortless setup, and smooth integration with Shopify. They value its automatic product syncing and management capabilities, which minimize manual tasks. The efficient item mapping process and potential to enhance brand visibility, leading to increased sales, are also appreciated. Merchants find the support team responsive and the business portal resourceful. The app's ability to import orders into Shopify, thereby expanding the customer list, is also noted.

May 1, 2024

Setting up the business portion appears to be quite easy. I want to have a great experience with TikTok in growing my business and sharing it through TikTok. What is most important to me is that things are safe and secure. Security is most important. I highly recommend TikTok to anyone I speak to even before I used TikTok for business. Thank you TikTok.

SKIN FIT CLOTHING AND NECESSITIES
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 9, 2024

We have generated a lot of extra sales since installing the TikTok Shop integration. It is fairly easy to use, but does require additional management for product listings and customer service.

SurvivalGardenSeeds
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 6, 2024

it was ok not to hard to upload products wish it uploaded automatically

Y'NVUS LLC boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 5, 2024

It was an easy experience for the second time around. but they suspended my ads account due to inactivity which I understand but also, I feel like they shouldn't do that due to small businesses trying to figure out everything by themselves. That's the only reason why I put this aside for awhile because I was confused with everything but hopefully this time around I understand it better.

WELLA WOODS
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 13, 2024

The only gripe is you keep saying I"m not authorised, however you are keeping me safe.

TCS Eco Reusable Cloth Period Pads & Period Pants
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
April 19, 2024

It was easy to set up the app. I will wait until I make sale to give more details regarding my experience with Tik Tok

Living Essentials
United States
20 days using the app
April 5, 2024

easy to setup business account but having trouble verifying ty shop account with same information.

Glass House Treasures
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 23, 2024

Easy to use so far, i just installed it

MTLondon
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
March 1, 2024

When mapping products, being able to search by SKU would save a lot of time

Durable Shop
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
May 2, 2024

all good but nothing is ever 100%, hence 4 stars

The Present Shop Store
Australia
About 1 year using the app