TikTok , 16,068 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and smooth integration with Shopify. They value the improved item mapping and management features, as well as the comprehensive business tools provided. Some have reported sales within a day of setup due to the seamless integration. The support team is praised for their quick responses and issue resolution.

February 16, 2024

It was very easy to set up and I did had fun while doing it...

TURBOTHIRST
Australia
7 months using the app
March 30, 2024

The setup seems pretty easy. The instructions were clear and simple!

Occasions Imagined
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 27, 2024

Easy set up to reach new customers on TIKTOK

Soayya’s Not A Chef
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 4, 2024

It helps to get out all products and introduce your store to others world wide.

My Store
United States
7 months using the app
February 13, 2024

It was easy to install. I am still learning the basics through TikTok academy so we'll see how that goes!

Alonnie's
United States
3 months using the app
March 16, 2024

Setting up was very easy no issue. Now time to mkae money Business will be boomin after posting an add

GripTech Pro™
Canada
22 days using the app
January 24, 2024

super easy and straight forward to set up

S.O.S Save Our Soles
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 6, 2024

My store has received so much exposure since I installed this platform, Thank you Tik Tok for helping me with my success!!!

Isamac Electronics
United States
3 months using the app
March 10, 2024

I recommend tictok because it is easy to setup and navigate

AweAvenue
United States
5 months using the app
March 17, 2024

I would recommend this app, due to the fact that the variety of information is at your fingertips through so many different forms.

Mosaic Tech
United States
9 days using the app