Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for structuring and simplifying product information. They appreciate its automation, easy customization, and compatibility with custom themes. The shared product tabs feature, allowing bulk customization for specific collections, is particularly praised. The app is noted for its clean look, efficient operation, and enhancing the professional appearance of a store. It's easy to install, set up, and use, with customizable templates and good functionalities. Exceptional customer support, particularly the swift, professional service and willingness to fix setup errors, is a major highlight for merchants.

April 3, 2024

Some issues with getting it to work with the template we are testing and resolved within minutes. Great tool and amazing support. Thx.

Mind Media USA
United States
8 days using the app
February 7, 2024

Amazing and quick customer service

LEVATE LABEL
Australia
16 days using the app
March 5, 2024

Excellent customer service!

Smart Mist USA
United States
2 days using the app
March 28, 2024

Great, easy to use app. Vik, the representative was very helpful. Responded quickly, answered all of my questions, and gave me every bit of information needed for the adjustments I wanted.

HelpMedicalSupplies
United States
1 day using the app
January 29, 2024

Excellent, convenient application, easy to use.
The support works great, there were questions and they were quickly resolved. Thank you . I advise.

NEED
France
4 days using the app
February 20, 2024

Perfect way to showcase descriptions and sizes! and great help!

My Store
Netherlands
1 day using the app
February 15, 2024

If youre wanting to decrease your product description clutter - get this app! The instructions in the FAQ section are clear.. but what is even better is that if you are still cactus at webpage building (like me) the ppl who run the app help you out REALLY quickly! I waited about 10 minutes! They even went in there and did it for me. 100% recommend for those beginners like me.

A Little Birdie
Australia
About 11 hours using the app
December 24, 2023

Having compared all the tab options this is the best app for layout and value for money. The developers are really helpful too.

Just For You Boutique®
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
February 21, 2024

Vik helped with some minor tweaks I needed as I'm using a custom theme. Don't hesitate to reach out to support if you need help, awesome app!

My Store
Australia
About 4 hours using the app
February 16, 2024

Amazing customer service, the app didn't show up at first due to a custom theme but Vik made it work within 5 minutes. Much recommended and very happy with the custom tabs!

Masters of Bamboo
Netherlands
About 2 hours using the app