Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its functionality, ease of use, and positive impact on business operations. They value its ability to manage multiple services, employees, and locations, and its seamless integration with Shopify. The customer support is praised for quick and effective responses. Merchants suggest improvements like duplicating services and a mobile app. The free plan is also commended for its comprehensive features. The app is seen as a valuable tool for enhancing business efficiency and profitability.

January 23, 2024

To my disappointment they have removed the blackouts option with the latest update, but based on my feedback to them (and many others I assume), they have put it back. Great app and support.

Rage Room Budapest
Hungary
Over 3 years using the app
January 16, 2024

Needed assistance and Laura helped me very quickly to sort out my issue.

Bodies in Motion Dance Wear
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 17, 2024

customer sevice was awesome, backend team was fast to respond and resolve any issues. thanks tipo team!

Mimpikita
Malaysia
About 3 years using the app
February 1, 2024

Pretty straightforward booking app. Easy to use, they are very helpful if you need help with anything or have issues.

Earth & Light
Canada
About 1 year using the app
December 28, 2023

J'utilise l'application depuis 2021 elle était juste parfaite et très simple d'utilisation.
Seulement, depuis la mise à jour c'est un casse-tête pour gérer le calendrier. Je préfère 1000 fois l'ancienne version... Si ce n'est pas corrigé d'ici peu je serais dans l'obligation de rechercher une autre application pour la prise de rendez-vous.

Solène Privat
France
About 2 years using the app
Edited December 24, 2023

MAJ :
le support a été très réactif et la grande majorité des bugs ont été réglés en 48 heures. Je préfère toujours l'ancienne version à la nouvelle , mais celle-ci fonctionne désormais normalement.

J'utilise l'application depuis 2021, malgré quelques bugs minimes elle était parfaite pour mon utilisation, une mise à jour vient de sortir et plus rien ne fonctionne, impossible d'ajouter manuellement un client à un rendez-vous de groupe existant, l'affichage du calendrier (coté admin) est totalement bugé il faut faire des allers-retours dans les mois pour forcer le calendrier à se recharger et voir ses réservations.

Il n'est plus possible de choisir les dates et horaires fermés dans les semaines/mois à venir (exemple les fêtes, jours fériés ect ??). Nous pouvons seulement modifier les créneaux du Lundi au Dimanche et cela sera appliqué pour tout les mois suivants.

l'interface à fait peau neuve mais est plus lente que jamais, mon site est également 2 fois plus lent coté client.

Je mettrait à jour mon avis avec plaisir lorsque tous les problèmes seront résolus, cette app était un 5/5 il y a 3 jours, désormais très mauvaise avec cette mise à jour.

Paris By Quad
France
Over 2 years using the app
January 3, 2024

very useful booking system and the nice and quick response support team!
will keep using Tipo on my website. Recommend!

山竹|Koya Sanju
Taiwan
Over 1 year using the app
January 9, 2024

very helpful and good support.

RSF MTB SUSPENSION SPECIALISTS
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
January 1, 2024

I have been using this app for a few months, and it has been a great asset to my business. Onboarding was very easy, and it worked well. I recommend trying this out for yourselves to see how great it works.

AGDK By Rushell Lashay
United States
6 months using the app
Edited January 15, 2024

Recently we have been having issues with this app, their app, dashboard doesn't appear on screen, there is something wrong with calender, but every time I tried to contact via chat no body there and next day I receive their reply, everything went back normal as if nothing happened.

ERIJEWELRY
Australia
10 months using the app