Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for automating tasks and boosting sales and conversions. They value features such as abandoned cart recovery and low stock alerts. The app's social media integration and inventory import capabilities are also appreciated. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and assistance. Merchants report growth in customer lists and revenue, especially due to the app's abandoned cart notifications. The app's customization options and integration with Facebook Messenger are praised. Merchants consider it good value, offering features comparable to paid apps at no cost.

August 10, 2018

Tobi is so easy to integrate into my online store. I can't wait to see the results from using this app for my business.

Ashleys Cache
United States
7 days using the app
Edited June 19, 2018

Good app so far. very easy to setup. loving it

Wandc
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
January 29, 2019

great app. wish it had analytics / reporting ( maybe it does but i can't find it ) which would let me know if all these automated messages are actually converting. That way i can test out different messages to see which ones are better.

The Bunk Police
United States
3 months using the app
June 23, 2018

Good App could be better im just doing this for unlumited app fie ever

Summerstore Co
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
June 11, 2018

Very nice app, i am very satisfied how it perfect works. Strongly recomend.

Garvostore
Norway
6 days using the app
October 2, 2019

it's a good apps. the support is very kindly, i used the apps get more sale than before, i recommed it

freshhiss
China
6 days using the app
August 2, 2019

Amazing app! Messenger is completely free and easy to set up, SMS is paid, but I started getting orders the first day after using It!

Tanegro
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
June 8, 2018

Loving it so far! Looking forward to seeing an increase in conversions! :)

Lwtshop
Australia
6 days using the app
June 14, 2018

this app is very useful and really cool!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bmdepot
Romania
6 days using the app
September 23, 2018

I just started using this app. i will talk more about it once ive learned all the features and have it running.

visit www.petstaronline.com

Pet Star Online
Australia
5 months using the app