Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 16, 2024

The Toki team has been great in supporting our referral campaign. Despite their small team size, they consistently delivered updates promptly to meet our needs. Their flexible billing structure has been particularly useful, allowing us to test the market before making a significant budget commitment, unlike many of their competitors. I recommend Toki to anyone in need of a referral program integration. Give them a try, and you'll be glad you did.

COROS Wearables, Inc.
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Working with the Toki team has been a breeze. Brilliant minds with answers to every problem. Their app has made our day-to-day significantly easier. They have replaced Loyalty Lion capabilities + several more that LL was missing. The backend is intuitive and easy to navigate. Highly recommended.

Clocks and Colours
Canada
4 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Toki stands out as a top-tier loyalty app for Shopify, offering a comprehensive suite of tools to enhance customer retention and experience. Its standout feature is the versatility in loyalty activities, allowing businesses to tailor programs creatively. From earning points through purchases to engaging challenges that unlock rewards, Toki keeps users engaged and incentivized. The app also introduces a Wallet Pass for Google and Apple, streamlining how customers track loyalty levels and rewards, making it effortless to redeem benefits or invite friends. Moreover, Toki's support team is exceptional, providing fast, responsive service and actively listening to user feedback to continually improve the platform. This combination of flexible loyalty program design, user-friendly features, and outstanding support makes Toki an invaluable asset for Shopify merchants aiming to elevate their customer engagement and loyalty strategies. It’s a game-changer for stores looking to boost repeat business and foster deep, lasting customer relationships.

GothRider Brand
Canada
About 2 months using the app
March 11, 2024

Doing the install right now. It is a very powerful software. Will take some time to get used to because of all the options you have. Customer service is very good, very attentive and detail oriented. The support articles are extensive.

This has everything you ever could have imagined. Switched from Yotpo Loyalty which was good customer service and good program but pales in comparison to the feature count of Toki - and Toki comes at a better price.

Very glad I found them, and I have no doubt they will be continuously improving the experience.

US Citrus Nursery
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 4, 2024

We are still in the early stages of launching our customer referral program using Toki but I had to review to say that Elise and her team could not be more responsive to our questions and needs onboarding the platform. They have been very pleasant to work with, knowledgeable, and eager to help and accommodate.

Peak Ski Company
United States
5 months using the app
March 26, 2024

We just started using Toki for our reward program, and I really want to share how great it is so far. Elise and her team are super helpful. They answer all our questions fast and make it easy for us to get started. They're really nice to work with.

We also really like how Toki looks. It's new and different, which makes our program stand out. It gives our customers something fresh and fun, plus some cool features too.

Lev Baby ™
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 2, 2024

The support has been amazing and the team has been able to customise the features according to how we need them. We are confident Toki will be a reliable long term partner for our rewards program

Dewha
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
April 1, 2024

So far so good. Been using this instead of another loyalty platform and really enjoyed how slick the backend is. Easy with the magic link, no issues for customer logins and lots of great features. I really like how they're really hands on and listen to feedback. Looking forward to growing with them

Boba Nutrition
Canada
24 days using the app
January 22, 2024

Toki has been a really excellent partner as we explore our entry into Loyalty and Referral. Elise and her team have been extremely accommodating and receptive to feedback, often building our requests directly into their product roadmap. We've ben focused on referral first, and I'm exciting to expand our Loyalty program next!

DIGGS
United States
9 months using the app
January 23, 2024

The future of loyalty programs. Toki is a game changer that offers the most up to date tech for a modern loyalty program. The team offers amazing support, and a great platform. We switched from Loyalty Lion and have added 3x the features overnight. Toki is your MUST HAVE loyalty program if you are looking to elevate your brand!

plug
United States
5 months using the app