Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 2, 2024

The support has been amazing and the team has been able to customise the features according to how we need them. We are confident Toki will be a reliable long term partner for our rewards program

Dewha
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
February 4, 2024

We are still in the early stages of launching our customer referral program using Toki but I had to review to say that Elise and her team could not be more responsive to our questions and needs onboarding the platform. They have been very pleasant to work with, knowledgeable, and eager to help and accommodate.

Peak Ski Company
United States
5 months using the app
January 23, 2024

The future of loyalty programs. Toki is a game changer that offers the most up to date tech for a modern loyalty program. The team offers amazing support, and a great platform. We switched from Loyalty Lion and have added 3x the features overnight. Toki is your MUST HAVE loyalty program if you are looking to elevate your brand!

plug
United States
5 months using the app
January 22, 2024

Toki has been a really excellent partner as we explore our entry into Loyalty and Referral. Elise and her team have been extremely accommodating and receptive to feedback, often building our requests directly into their product roadmap. We've ben focused on referral first, and I'm exciting to expand our Loyalty program next!

DIGGS
United States
9 months using the app
February 15, 2024

We are truly happy with Toki. The whole team has been nothing but rockstars. They immediately jump in and handle everything we've needed! The app itself is very customizable and allows you to make your branding shine. If you're even considering giving Toki a try, we 100% recommend setting up a meeting and a demo!

Grass Roots Farmers' Cooperative
United States
8 days using the app
November 30, 2023

Absolutely love the Toki rewards program plugin for my Shopify store! It seamlessly integrates into my website, making it incredibly easy for customers to earn and redeem points. The customization options are fantastic, allowing me to tailor the program to fit my brand perfectly. Plus, the analytics feature provides valuable insights into customer behavior. A must-have for any e-commerce business looking to boost customer loyalty and engagement!

Armatura Bespoke
Canada
10 months using the app
December 1, 2023

We’re setting up Toki for an Enterprise client - and testing membership, paid membership, wallet, perks, quizzes, and more. 5 Stars experience so far!

Will give an update once the build out is completed

Farm2Me
United States
5 months using the app
November 27, 2023

We've been using Toki for our loyalty program at our store and have found their service to be notably reliable and efficient. We had some questions about integrating Toki with other tools we use, and the team provided clear, detailed solutions that really demonstrated their expertise and commitment to customer satisfaction. This level of support has significantly eased our workflow. Couldn't recommend more

SAM
Canada
About 2 months using the app
November 27, 2023

Very excited to get Kenny Flowers launched with the Toki Rewards program for our new "Island Society". Elise and the team helped with onboarding and launching the program from start to finish, and they are always available to help with any updates needed. Amped to see how our program grows with the help of the Toki platform. Cheers!

Kenny Flowers
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 28, 2023

The Toki team has made app integration and marketing seamless for us! We had a vision for our memberships program, but couldn't quite bring it to life on our own. We are super thankful for all their help throughout this process.

Barber Plug Supply Co.
United States
20 days using the app