Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance the online shopping experience through features like carousels, Instagram integration, user-generated content, and product videos. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and not affecting website loading speeds. The support team, particularly Niezl, Mikaela, and Gilbert, are frequently commended for their responsiveness. Suitable for businesses of all sizes, it's especially beneficial for those with engaging social media content. It also provides valuable customer behavior analytics and is competitively priced.

March 12, 2024

The Team at Tolstoy have been amazing. Quickly fixing an issue with our out of stock feature. Communication was excellent with Niezl, was the best experience from any app we work with! Would definitely recommend this app, easy to set up, create carousels and user friendly + great customer service if you run into any hiccups!

The Mad Hueys
Australia
21 days using the app
Tolstoy replied March 14, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team. Your recommendation means the world to us. We're here for you anytime you need assistance or have questions. Thanks for choosing Tolstoy!

February 5, 2024

Niezl was very helpful in assisting me with my questions! I'm looking forward to using this app!!

THE GLAM BOOK VENDORS
United States
8 months using the app
Tolstoy replied February 13, 2024

Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that Niezl was able to assist you effectively! Welcome aboard to the app — we hope you find it incredibly useful and enjoyable to use.

March 25, 2024

So far so good!
This app has been by far the easiest to setup - plus it is very intuitive. Highly recommend. It was up and running within the day!

Pet Honesty
United States
4 days using the app
Tolstoy replied March 27, 2024

That's fantastic to hear! Thanks for sharing your positive experience. Happy to hear the app's been a breeze for you!

February 1, 2024

The service from Niezl in the support team was amazing. My problem was resolved effectively and efficiently and now my website is looking so much better with my video story sitting where I want it. Thanks again for your help Niezl

HYDRO PEAK
Czechia
About 2 months using the app
Tolstoy replied February 2, 2024

Thank you for your review.😊That's fantastic to hear! It's great that your website is now looking the way you envisioned it.

January 24, 2024

Loving the app so far.

Velouré
Portugal
3 months using the app
Tolstoy replied January 26, 2024

Thank you. Thrilled to hear you're enjoying the app!

January 14, 2024

Tolstoy was super easy to implement, their team guided us through the process. The app works flawlessly, we haven't noticed any issues of it not working, and it feels slick on the website. I'd recommend this to growing ecom stores who want to improve the online experience for their customers.

Tirtyl Australia
Australia
11 months using the app
Tolstoy replied January 26, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that implementing Tolstoy was a seamless experience for you and that our team was able to provide helpful guidance throughout the process. It's fantastic to know that the app is running flawlessly and contributing to a slick online experience on your website.

January 25, 2024

Its a really great app allows your business to grow and be successful. Highly recommended.

KONA
United States
2 months using the app
Tolstoy replied January 26, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app valuable for business growth and success. If you have any specific features or aspects of the app that you particularly enjoy, we'd love to hear more about it. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving and providing an excellent experience for our users.

March 13, 2024

Incredible app at a reasonable price. Mikaela from Tolstoy was super helpful with the setup too and replied really quickly. 10/10

Urban Veda
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Tolstoy replied March 27, 2024

That's wonderful to hear! We're delighted that you're happy with the app and our support team, especially Mikaela's assistance. Thanks for the glowing review! 🌟

January 18, 2024

We use Tolstoy to share our social media video content on the website. It's very easy to set up, you have options for different formats, would highly recommend.

HomeCooks
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Tolstoy replied January 26, 2024

That's great to hear that you've found Tolstoy to be a user-friendly tool for sharing social media video content on your website. Thanks for the recommendation!

March 15, 2024

its very good

PRETTY JELLY
France
About 9 hours using the app
Tolstoy replied March 27, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you find it helpful.