Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance the online shopping experience through features like carousels, Instagram integration, user-generated content, and product videos. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and not affecting website loading speeds. The support team, particularly Niezl, Mikaela, and Gilbert, are frequently commended for their responsiveness. Suitable for businesses of all sizes, it's especially beneficial for those with engaging social media content. It also provides valuable customer behavior analytics and is competitively priced.

January 22, 2024

I am excited about this app's performance and features. I can see that it will drive more sales to our online shop by creating an engaging shopping experience for our customers. It is also user-friendly and has seamless integration with Shopify. I am also impressed with the customer service provided by the Tolstoy team. They are responsive and helpful. Highly recommended!

EMANI
United States
4 days using the app
Tolstoy replied January 26, 2024

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! It's fantastic to know that our app's user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify are meeting your expectations and we greatly appreciate your kind words about our customer service team. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Tolstoy!

January 4, 2024

Niezl from the Tolstoy support team was amazing! She walked me through the whole process of connecting Tolstoy to my Shopify site and was very patient with me! Not only do I love the product but I love the support I received!

My Store
Canada
4 months using the app
Tolstoy replied January 11, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that Niezl provided you with excellent support. We appreciate your support for Tolstoy and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 23, 2024

I use the Tolstoy application for my Shop app store, and we are happy that it is an application specifically chosen by Shopify, and it also allows us to easily upload our videos to the Shop app for free. I am very satisfied and very happy, Thank you Tolstoy Team!

Minihomy
United States
6 days using the app
Tolstoy replied January 26, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with Tolstoy for your Shop app store, especially appreciating its selection by Shopify and its seamless video uploading feature, making you very happy – thank you!

March 13, 2024

Incredible app at a reasonable price. Mikaela from Tolstoy was super helpful with the setup too and replied really quickly. 10/10

Urban Veda
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Tolstoy replied March 27, 2024

That's wonderful to hear! We're delighted that you're happy with the app and our support team, especially Mikaela's assistance. Thanks for the glowing review! 🌟

March 13, 2024

Me gusta mucho. He colgado muchos videos y la verdad que superbién. Me gustaría saber si trabajaran con otras apps.

hhedderich
Spain
About 1 month using the app
Tolstoy replied March 27, 2024

¡Nos alegra mucho que te guste! Estamos constantemente buscando maneras de mejorar y expandir nuestras colaboraciones. ¡Gracias por tu interés y apoyo!

January 25, 2024

Its a really great app allows your business to grow and be successful. Highly recommended.

KONA
United States
2 months using the app
Tolstoy replied January 26, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app valuable for business growth and success. If you have any specific features or aspects of the app that you particularly enjoy, we'd love to hear more about it. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving and providing an excellent experience for our users.

January 24, 2024

Amazing app that adds a bunch of social proof to your website and product pages. Support is super fast and really great too. Pricing is reasonable unlike other more expensive apps in the market.

HanaDolly
Singapore
2 days using the app
Tolstoy replied January 26, 2024

Thank you for your review. Glad to hear you're enjoying the app's social proof features and prompt support!

March 15, 2024

Really useful app! I wanted to change something that wasn't available in the regular settings but Niezl from support was really helpful and sorted it for me anyway! Great service!

Peach Posse
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Tolstoy replied March 27, 2024

That's wonderful to hear! It's fantastic when support goes above and beyond to assist users. Glad Niezl was able to help you out. Thanks for sharing your positive experience! 😊👍

Edited February 25, 2024

A stunning application very easy to use and the design and convenience is what I especially liked. The app is especially for big businesses and of course small businesses and the service was personal I felt like they were contacting me as a customer
If you are looking for an application that will help you grow and illustrate the product to the audience as videos, this is the application for you!

זכרונות חיים
Israel
About 1 hour using the app
Tolstoy replied February 28, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! Our focus on user-friendly design and personalized service aims to cater to businesses of all sizes, making our application ideal for showcasing products effectively through videos.

January 10, 2024

Love this app. Great support team.

Icecartel
United States
3 months using the app
Tolstoy replied January 11, 2024

Thank you! We're thrilled to hear that you love the app and appreciate your kind words about our support team. Happy to have you with us!