T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand

T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand | Reviews

by T-Pop

Top Quality, Eco-Friendly and Ethical Print On Demand.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

111 - 120 of 186 reviews

ZEBRAPPAREL

Produits au top, très bonne qualité de tissu/impression, support client très bon, aimable. Rien à redire.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Merci pour ce super avis. En ce qui concerne le service client, comment ne pas être aimable avec des utilisateurs comme vous ?
A bientôt !

My Bambou

produit en coton bio au top et service client réactif, que demander de plus? Ah oui c'est français ;)

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

En voilà un avis qui fait plaisir !
Merci à vous, on vous souhaite une super semaine.

Arabe calligraphie

J'aime beaucoup T-Pop. Super qualité. Très Humain.
Je débute dans la vente en ligne et le POD et le support de T-pop à pris le temps de répondre à mes mails lorsque j'avais la moindre question. Très bon suivi, Et le retour de mes premiers clients ils ont été très satisfait.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Rhooo, c'est vraiment chouette d'avoir pris le temps de laisser ce super avis.
Heureux de lire que vos clients sont satisfaits, c'est le plus important.
On vous souhaite de continuer sur cette excellente lancée :-)

Au plaisir.

Bandit 1981

Au TOP T-Pop !!! Super qualité , super accompagnement. Je débute dans la vente en ligne et le print on demande et T-pop à pris le temps de m'accompagner et de me dépatouiller dans la création de mon site , leur suivit mail est remarquable, je me sens vraiment accompagné et je ressens leur implication dans le bon fonctionnement de ma boutique " Gagnant Gagnant!!! " . Pour ce qui est des produits et impressions la qualité est TOP TOP TOP Rapide et bien suivit , les colis arrivent superbement bien emballés ce qui est un véritable atout pour la notoriété du site. MERCI ! JE RECOMMANDE

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Que dire, que répondre à pareil message ?
Merci vraiment pour votre enthousiasme, merci pour votre confiance, cela nous va droit au coeur.

On espère que notre collaboration sera longue et fructueuse.

A bientôt.

EX100TRIK (Mode Éthique - Accessoires)

T-POP, c'est un vrai engagement Eco-Friendly, une vision, un service client à part, une famille... Une chance phénoménale de les avoir en France ! C'est idéal quand on débute dans le Print On Demand. Longue vie à T-POP !

Les WOLAM

Awesome. TPOP really control the order. There are never problem. Everything is under control for them. If you want to change the details of your orders you can easily do it. You receive notifications well presented by mail and SMS. The print is really integrate inside the coton. It’s really full of quality. You receive your order inside a carton box with your logo on it and a personal message inside. TPOP is really TOP TOP. Thank you to all the team.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Wow, thanks so much for this WONDERFUL review :-)
Having users like you is a dream. We wish you all the success you deserve...

We wish you an excellent week!

Penmoda

You guys motivate people to get in touch with you via the app but what's the point if you don't respond? i have to say that using the app, creating the products, and setting the branding options are easy and straight forward. Your customer support is not responding for almost a week now despite my multiple attempts and e-mails to try and clarify many points that are not clarified in your FAQ and help center. This is very damaging for someone who wants to start a new business and counting on you guys to provide the needed support in order to succeed.

Update: i was contacted by Julien and she explained to me that the delay happened because they were updating their system and some messages were missed. She fixed all of my issues and provided me with a lot of valuable details. This is what i call a real customer support.

Tpop absolutely deserves 5 stars now because everything they do is done with perfection. They're by far the best POD provider in the market.

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

I'm sorry for the delay in replying that you encountered.
We always do our best to respond quickly, but in the last few weeks we have been working on a brand new communication system, which has caused some problems, but everything should be in order in the next few days.
I hope you won't hold it against us, it's really not our usual practice.

Thank you for your kind words about the app, we are working on a big update right now that will make the creation easier and faster, I hope you will like it.

Have a nice day,
kind regards.

Roguefarmer

Produits de qualité premium, impression de qualité optimale, branding au top, emballage bio, sav parfait, application intuitive....
5 étoiles sans hésiter.

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Merci.
Merci.
Merci.
Si on pouvait vous attribuer une note, ce sera également 5 étoiles : travailler avec des gens tels que vous est un vrai bonheur :-)

Bon week-end, à très vite.

REMPART SHOP

J'utilise TPOP depuis que j'ai lancé ma boutique et je n'ai jamais été déçu.
Une question ? Un mail au support et la réponse arrive dès le lendemain.
Les produits ? Matière première de grande qualité tout comme l'impression, mes clients ne sont pas déçus tout comme moi lorsque je commande mes échantillons.
La livraison ? Absolument 0 problèmes à signaler, les délais sont rapides et tenus.
La communication avec les boutiques ? Dès l'arrivée d'une nouveauté, une pop-up et un email pour nous informer.
Les engagements éthiques et eco-friendly pris sont respectés.

J'ai hâte de voir si de nouvelles fonctionnalités et produits vont être proposés à l'avenir, pour pousser encore plus l'expérience ! (Broderie, Casquettes, Impressions Recto-verso...) ;)

Merci !

Developer reply

June 14, 2020

Prendre connaissance d'un tel avis le week-end est vraiment super appréciable, M-E-R-C-I.
Merci pour vos bons mots envers notre service, on a vraiment beaucoup de chance d'avoir des utilisateurs tels que vous.

Pour ce qui est des nouveautés on a ce qu'il faut en stock : la crise du COVID a bouleversé notre calendrier des sorties mais on a bien avancé sur pas mal de choses, les prochaines semaines seront riches en annonces :-)

A bientôt !

Tommy Gun Tees

It was easy enough to integrate the app into Shopify, but the help files don't always answer my queries, which is a bit frustrating at times. One point I'm not clear on is the pricing. Do you set this in Shopify? Is the shipping always included in the final retail price or can you change that? Can you offer the customer different shipping options by type/price? I ordered the sample tee and this wasn't clear as it went through without offering me these options.

Developer reply

June 6, 2020

Oh, I'm sorry to read you're not fully satisfied with our service.

Regarding pricing, you can set it while you create products but you can change it later directly on your Shopify dashboard, there is absolutely no problem.
The purpose of the app is to create and push products to your store, but you are free to change prices, description, etc. directly from Shopify afterwards.
As far as shipping is concerned and what you offer to the customer, you have to define your own shipping rules in Shopify using the shipping grid you can find here: www.tpop.eu/pages/shipping.
We are currently working on new tutorials and the development of a new solution to automate and simplify the checkout / shipping process.
We're doing our best to make the app pleasant to use, sorry it wasn't all clear to you.
Don't hesitate to contact us within the app, we will do our best to help you if you have any further questions.
Have a great weekend,
Julien.