Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants commend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and range of high-quality, eco-friendly products. The superior quality of its t-shirts and detailed prints are particularly praised. Despite a slower production and shipping process, the product quality and reasonable shipping costs are appreciated. The app's focus on sustainability and excellent customer service are also highlighted. Its simple design interface makes generating designs and navigating the dashboard easy.

November 19, 2023

Can't say enough great things! They're reliable, the customer service is on point, and the products couldn't be more sustainable. They've been amazing to work with and the quality is stellar!

Running With Wolves
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 28, 2023

Very disappointing start to our pod store with TPOP. We ordered samples to test the quality. The postal service informed us that due to an error on the shipping label they were returning to sender. TPOP are insisting that they have no responsibility (despite sending us a label with the address formatted wrong as proof they made no mistake). They are not even willing to wait for the return and see what the issue is. We are expected to just keep paying for postage with them making no changes or we lose a couple hundred euros of clothing. Apart from anything else this is illegal under EU law. There is no way I could work with a company with this attitude as a business partner.

Tin Top
Ireland
15 days using the app
July 13, 2023

TPOP has revolutionized the way I sell products as an independent ethical illustrator within Europe. This print-on-demand app is a game-changer, offering a user-friendly interface, an extensive range of eco-friendly products, exceptional printing quality, and reliable customer support. TPOP's emphasis on sustainability aligns perfectly with my values, making it the ideal platform for creatives like myself. I highly recommend TPOP to fellow illustrators seeking a seamless and ethical sales solution.

Styngvi
Czechia
Over 1 year using the app
TPOP replied August 5, 2023

Hello and truly sorry for the late reply...

What can we say after a review like this, which is certainly the one that warms our hearts the most.

Thank you for your sense of eco-responsibility and for your trust, it's great to have such a partnership with you.

We wish you an EXCELLENT weekend.

Thank you, thank you and thank you.

May 24, 2023

I have had an excellent experience with Tpop! Until recently I was using another POD service, until I found Tpop, the quality is superior to other POD services, the products are eco-friendly and the packaging is great. I just hope that in the future they will have an embroidery option. The website to generate the designs is very friendly and easy to use, the products are of superior quality and excellent customer service. I really recommend it for everyone who is looking to sell good quality products.

Cotton Glare
France
14 days using the app
February 22, 2023

I had only good experiences with TPOP. Everything works without problems and is good quality. When I had questions, I have always received a good answer very quickly. I like it and recommend it!

greendetour
Switzerland
7 months using the app
April 24, 2023

They have great customer support, and Christopher has been able to answer all of my general and technical questions! Their products are also amazing and made with great quality material!

GozzyGxmz
United States
9 months using the app
May 24, 2023

I really like the little steps they take into consideration, tpop help step by step and really cute, even though organic,tpop is inexpensive, I haven’t really use the website much,I can only say as a first time user, let see how the quality will look like when my order comes, the sticker is a great idea, I will say more later after getting used to Tpop. I really hope the shipping process could be faster, with that, tpop will have lot of more users.

NOTHERTHELABEL
Germany
About 1 month using the app
March 1, 2023

Top service! Great communication ! Perfect for starting clothing brands, that don't have the budget for inventory. In the end it's the same!

Fr3sh
Netherlands
5 months using the app
August 3, 2023

I really like TPOP and the branding options, but I can't connect TPOP to Shopify for whatever reason.
I would be very happy about help.

Prodano Passion
Germany
2 months using the app
TPOP replied August 5, 2023

Hello !

Thank you for your kind review. Our support team will ask you for a quick access request early next week and we'll get this sorted out quickly.

Have a great weekend :-)

May 24, 2023

Love TPOP, works pretty well most of the time. The quality of the clothing is really great. My only gripe is sometimes the UI lets me down and hangs when I am creating products.

Lennox & Co
United States
3 months using the app