Reviews (242)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its sustainable, high-quality products and prints. They find it user-friendly and praise its seamless Shopify integration, efficient shipping, and competitive pricing. The customer service is commended for its responsiveness and professionalism. Few performance issues are reported. The eco-friendly packaging and branding options are also valued by merchants.

June 30, 2024

After examining the facts, I should update my review as a customer and not as someone trying to start a business.

I’m not here to tell you not to use their services.
Use it for your own experience.
I like T-pop but now I’m very disappointed with how they handled the situation.

I ordered the same design 4 times and came out perfect, and the second time I ordered the women’s round slub t-shirt, I got a different t-shirt instead.
The first white layer and the other colors were printed perfectly but only some parts of one color were missing.

I contacted them and their excuse was that the file should have been saved in JPG to obtain the most accurate rendering possible and not all colors in the palette are printed but their website says differently!
Always save in PNG. Never use neon colors but not a basic color as RED.

After sending the pictures of the previous orders as asked, which it was printed in different fabrics and textures, they now claim that the fabric of the replacement is at fault and not the print, and that it is not a printing defect.

It makes logical sense, If the fabric is the problem then the whole print, especially the first white layer would also be missing and not only some parts of one color.

It is clear that from the start they were trying to shift the blame and trying to deceive me with no regard.

Great Service!

Mariana Martine
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 28, 2019

I'm working with TPOP for more than a year so I have a pretty good overview of their performance both in terms of quality, reliability and support.
And all I can say is that they would deserve hundred stars.
Their are so reliable in terms of delivery and quality of the products that I never received a single complaint from a customer.
If you need anything special you'll always get a quick answer and explanations why they would do it or not.
If all the apps would be like TPOP this would be the eParadise! ArteCita.

ArteCita
France
About 5 years using the app
May 11, 2021

It's very intuitive and easy to use. As a result, it makes it quick and easy for me to create the fabulous eco-friendly products that make T-Pop so special.

Enya's Attic
Spain
Over 4 years using the app
TPOP replied May 12, 2021

Ohhhh, what an awesome review...
Thank you for your confidence in our service, it really means a lot to us.
We hope you have a fabulous day, thank you!

March 3, 2021

Une équipe à l'écoute, réactive, très sympathique et engagée ! Un catalogue produits de qualité, des délais respectés. L'interface est également très intuitive. Bref, un atelier français et partenaire qui mérite largement 5 étoiles !

Les Gens du Voyage (e-shop)
France
Almost 4 years using the app
TPOP replied March 4, 2021

Très heureux de lire votre commentaire :)
Voici un bon moment que nous collaborons, c'est un vrai bonheur que de travailler avec vous.
Dommage que nous ne puissions pas noter à notre tour, vous auriez également largement mérité 5 étoiles.
A bientôt !

Edited May 16, 2019

cette application c'est le top du top , c'est vraiment bien expliqué Mon entreprise grandis grace eux ! je suis conquit!

west indies clothing
France
Almost 4 years using the app
September 14, 2018

Une application très facile à utiliser. Pratique, rapide, efficace, simple, et une équipe réactive ! En plus de tout cela, l'appli est complétée par des tutos et des conseils écrits par l'équipe T-Pop, qui complète le manque de conseils présents sur Shopify en français, ce qui n'est pas négligeable.

Mara Vellous
France
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited January 25, 2021

Excellente app française SAV très réactif et à l'écoute de la moindre demande.
Produits livrés rapidement.

Antia'N'Co
France
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited April 12, 2019

une très bonne communication
bonne impression haute qualité
sweat hoodies haute qualité éthique
commande client Samedi, réception client le Mercredi, rapide
Ils auraient dut s'appeler "T-TOP" eh eh ^^

Customsz
France
Over 3 years using the app
September 17, 2020

Un boulot formidable ! Une équipe très à l'écoute et qui fournit un travail de 'excellente qualité. En espérant qu'ils proposent plus de produits de la gamme Stanley/Stella! Ils font aussi des pantalons et autres modèles de T-shirts et Sweat à capuches donc c'est dommage de s'en priver.

The Vegan Prophets
Luxembourg
Over 3 years using the app
TPOP replied September 17, 2020

Rhoooo, voilà un super avis, merci pour votre confiance.
Concernant la gamme de produits, comme on le dit souvent, c'est lié au fait que l'on tient à tenir tous les produits proposés dans l'appli en stock (et non pas commander chez le fabricant au moment de le commande). En début d'année nous aurons la chance de déménager dans un entrepôt bien plus vaste et donc de considérablement augmenter le nombre de produits proposés :-)
A bientôt !

Edited April 5, 2020

We are based in Australia, and ship all over the world. We've had nothing but fantastic reviews from our customers on the quality of the organic cotton items, and they love the no-plastic approach to shipping.

The support from T-Pop, whether getting started, or answering our questions has been nothing short of fantastic. Totally recommended!

CyclingTips store
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
TPOP replied April 6, 2020

Wow, thanks for that great review :)

It's fantastic that your customers are sensitive to the eco-responsible approach.
Concerning our support, thank you, but that's normal with people as polite and courteous as you are.

Take care.