TPOP: Print on Demand

TPOP: Print on Demand

Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
226 reviews
226 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
226 reviews
September 16, 2022

J'utilise depuis peu l'application et franchement j'en suis totalement satisfaite.
Elle est facile à prendre en mains, nous pouvons sélectionner les articles qui nous intéresse....
Vraiment très sympa.

Babysmarte
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
TPOP replied November 14, 2022

Alors là, quel super avis... C'est vous qui êtes vraiment sympa ! On vous accueille parmi nous avec grand plaisir, si on pouvait on sortirait même le champagne et les petits fours. On espère que vous vous familiarisez bien avec la plateforme ; s'il y a quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas. Passez une excellente semaine !

August 30, 2022

I use this app to create my apparel brand. It is super user-friendly compared to a lot of others I tried. The customer service is excellent, they respond within 24 hours and are very thorough when explaining answers to questions. I highly recommend this app.

REDFOX Collections
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
TPOP replied November 14, 2022

Oh, THANK YOU for taking the time to write these kind words! We're so happy you found in our platform what you were looking for. If you need anything, we're here to help.
We wish your apparel brand a long life; meanwhile, you have a wonderful week!

August 25, 2022

Easy to set up. Christopher from the helpdesk is very reactive, shows empathy and efficiency. Happy to work with them.
Their products are qualitative, eco-responsible. I love their value.

miniMMAlisme
Belgium
Time spent using app: 13 days
TPOP replied August 30, 2022

THANK YOU so much! Sharing these values with our users is a daily source of joy we can't get enough of. We hope we'll be collaborating for a long time. Have a super-wonderful week!

Edited August 1, 2022

J'ai choisi cette application pour la qualité de ses produits et de ses services : impression Française, vegan, bio, gots, etc... Tpop est simple d'utilisation et son équipe SAV est très réactive et patiente, je recommande sans hésiter :)

Saloha
France
Time spent using app: 9 months
TPOP replied July 22, 2022

Wouaaah, merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire ce super retour ! C'est la sympathie de nos utilisateurs comme vous qui nous motive à mettre le paquet sur tous les plans !
On vous souhaite un excellent week-end.

July 22, 2022

This app is really good, offers high quality eco-friendly products. I chatted with Christopher to resolve a problem and they reply and help me very quickly and professionally, in less then 7 minutes they resolve the problem. I gave it 4 stars because there's still room for improvements, the catalogue needs some more product and the customization can be improved. But overall is a great app, I wish I could give a bit more, like 4.5 or 4.7 stars

Erynoole
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 months
TPOP replied July 22, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write this complete review!
We're super-glad you were happy with the management of your issue.
Concerning the areas to improve...
Well, the customiser and the catalog are precisely what we're working on at the moment, and everything should be ready in no time! We hope you'll feel like our platform deserves 5 full stars after that. Stay tuned!
Have a wonderful weekend.

July 20, 2022

Awesome print quality with a simple and efficient interface. Really beautiful products, I'm super satisfied. A special mention goes to the customer service: extremely responsive, thank you.

ORA THE PEOPLE
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
TPOP replied July 22, 2022

Your words are a pleasure to read for everyone, from the development team to the customer service!
THANK YOU so much.
We wish you a truly pleasant Print on demand journey.

July 16, 2022

Nous utilisons cette application pour proposer des goodies sur notre boutique. Le BO de l'app est facile à utiliser et l'interface avec la boutique Shopify fonctionne parfaitement. Nos clients sont très contents des produits reçus. Nous ne rencontrons pas de problème de fabrication, parfois des colis abîmés au transport, et dans ce cas le SAV est très efficace.

Les éditions Bookmark
France
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
TPOP replied July 22, 2022

Merci pour ce chouette message, c'est un GROS plaisir de travailler avec des entreprises aussi sympas et sérieuses que la vôtre ! Le print on demand est aussi utile pour compléter son activité et vous l'avez bien compris.
En tous cas, nous voilà gonflés à bloc pour continuer à vous offrir le service le plus perfectionné possible.

Passez un beau weekend !

July 4, 2022

J'utilise cette application depuis l'ouverture de ma boutique et je la trouve parfaite. Le service client est rapide et efficace. Je recommande grandement T POP. Les produits et les impressions sont d'une grande qualité et la livraison est très rapide ma satisfaction client et au top. L'interface est très simple d'utilisation. Les valeurs de l'entreprise (tissu bio, encre végan, produit de qualité... sont un vrai argument important pour les clients) En bref c'est un super fournisseur.

lyria
France
Time spent using app: 10 months
TPOP replied July 6, 2022

Hé bien...
Merci pour cette fa-bu-leuse note, merci d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger un si gentil avis.
On espère pouvoir continuer notre partenariat aussi longtemps que possible, c'est un plaisir que de pouvoir grandir avec des entreprises telles que la vôtre.

On vous souhaite une excellente journée !

June 25, 2022

Very easy dashboard fast and excellent support.I would like to see the shipping times both with the prices it will be helpful.

ecoinprint
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
TPOP replied July 22, 2022

Thank you for this sweet review!
We'll make sure to pass the message on to the development and customer service teams. Thank you for the suggestion of associating the shipping times with the prices as well: we're taking notes!
Have a super-nice weekend.

June 23, 2022

The products are top-quality, and customer support also. TPop people are very helpful, kind and quick to respond and resolve any issues. I only made my first sales, but so far I'm delighted and would recommend their service to anyone.

ImberLux
Croatia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
TPOP replied July 22, 2022

OH, this is such an awesome review to read right before the weekend! Many, many thanks to you.
Our customer service team will be delighted to hear you were satisfied with their help.
We hope your first sale was the first of a long, fructuous series. Have a GREAT day!