Trackify X  Facebook Pixel App

Trackify X Facebook Pixel App

by REDretarget

Multiple Pixels, Catalog Feeds, Audience Builder, Analytics

4.4 of 5 stars(181 reviews)

Pixel Engine!

Track pixel events for multiple master, niche & collection pixels and never miss a sale with the new Server-side API Purchase events!

Trackify Analytics!

Detailed reports by pixels, tags, collections, products, devices and even UTM-tags! Get KPI and Hidden Attribution reports only here!

Catalog and Audience Manager!

Create high-converting re-marketing campaigns: Trackify creates and manages active audiences and catalog feeds for hyper-performing ads.


About Trackify X Facebook Pixel App

Trackify X is the original Facebook Pixel app that helps Shopify store owners quickly integrate multiple Facebook pixels, add more pixel events and data, and optimize for more conversions. We were here for you even before Shopify introduced its own basic pixel integration!

Our data based Analytics platform is designed to help you run better ad campaigns, increase your ROI, and leverage data and information to take your advertising game to the next level.

Seamless Pixel Integration

Connect your Facebook pixel with just one click. No technicalities, no coding, Easy pixel integration for as many pixels as you want which can be used to track custom events and parameters based on your goals.

NEW Server-Side API Purchase events

Breakthrough in tracking: Never miss a single sale, even outside of Shopify!

Advanced Audience Builder

With Trackify X’s advanced audience builder, you can build and create highly targeted custom and look-a-like audiences up to 20%.

Create refined custom audiences based on niche, collection, date and time data.

Added events:

*View Category *Customize Product *View Cart *Lead, AddShippingInfo *TrackifyXRetarget for Time-On-Site/-On-Page data

Added Parameters:

*Product Tags *Collections *Date and Time data *Advanced matching *Total purchase value (vital for free&shipping offers!)

Added Control:

*Disable Microdata *Disable value reporting *Enable Advanced Matching *Use a percentage of actual value

Facebook Catalog Synchronization

Trackify Catalogs sync with event data: Use them for Facebook retargeting ads (DPA)

Auto-create product segments for all tracking tags

Trackify X’s advanced tag manager creates audiences for specific tags, collections, Time-On-Site for any product.

Accurate Data Reporting

Trackify X Analytics creates reliable reports for each pixel, tag, collection, product, and even UTM-tags. Discover insights into KPIs and performance that is not available anywhere else.

CodeGenerator for external pages

Trackify X lets you generate pixel events on any page, including blogs and external landing pages on ClickFunnels, Wordpress etc. All events synchronize with your Shopify products and Trackify settings automatically.

Integrations

Trackify integrates seamlessly with all popular themes with support for proprietary features like Turbo Themes performance modes.

Turnkey integrations with all popular upsell applications which includes, Zipify Pages and OCU, Carthook, Intercart, Funnel Buildr 2.0, AppTrends

What Else Can Trackify X Do?

With Trackify X you will be able to make better decisions because Trackify Analytics provides insights that you cannot get anywhere in Facebook. You can manage as many pixels as you want and optimize for custom pixel events and custom parameters.

Integrates with

  • OCU,
  • Funnel Builder,
  • Carthook,
  • Shoelace,
  • Zipify Pages,
  • Click Funnels

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options
Business

$29.95/month

  • Pixels: 3

  • Tracking Tags: Unlimited

  • Audience and Feed Builder

  • Feed Update: 3x/Day

  • Reporting: Full, 30 Days

  • Events: Unlimited

  • Integrations

Marketer

$59.95/month

  • Pixels: 15

  • Advanced Audience & Feed Builder

  • Feed Update: Hourly

  • Reporting: Full, 60 Days

  • Time-On-Site tracking

  • NEW: Server-side API events

Enterprise

$299.95/month

  • All of Marketer Plus:

  • Pixels: Unlimited

  • Designated Customer Care

  • Bi-Weekly Pixel Audit

  • Feed Updates: Hourly

  • Reporting: Full, 90 Days

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Bold Uniq

I've been using TrackifyX for the past 12 months or so and I am very happy with it. The customer service is world-class level! Their live chat feature is actually live-chat, and you can get in touch so easily and fast with their team and Thomas in case something went wrong or you need some extra help. I definitely recommend it!

Exhibit Los Angeles

I had an issue with a double firing of my Pixel, and their team was incredibly attentive in not only resolving my issue - but testing it with me and making sure it was taken care of. Great service - impeccable customer service!

Blessed Be Magick

I've been using this app for over a year without needing their helpdesk support so all was ok. FB recently launched their new CAPI and I wanted to know how Trackify works with and supports this. It was a nightmare trying to get information from their email support. I received 1 or 2 word answers or responses that did not answer my questions. It's like they do not care about helping their customers (after I've been a paying customer for about 1.5 years) and it was a burden to answer my questions - I was very disappointed in my interaction with them and uninstalled the app immediately.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Shan: Thank you for your honest feedback! We always appreciate it when we can learn how to improve our app and our service. We are sorry that you had a bad experience with our help desk. The implementation of Server-Side events in Trackify is actually the easiest and most seamless in the industry. You literally just click a checkbox in the Pixel Engine page and it's done. Trackify was - again - first in implementing this cutting edge technology in Shopify, even before Shopify created their own basic pixel integration with "CAPI" as they call it.

And just like with browser pixel events, Trackify again has a cutting edge over the basic Shopify/Facebook integration with regards to the Server-Side events.

Since this technology is brand new, and Shopify has introduced additional confusion by merging the "CAPI" integration with sales channels and their "Facebook Marketing" app, our helpdesk wasn't completely up to speed yet to provide in-depth responses to your detailed questions that go beyond what we have in our help articles and videos.

But if you would like to come back to Trackify, we will be happy to have a screen sharing call with you and walk you through everything in detail.