Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effectiveness in managing Google Ads and driving targeted traffic, leading to increased brand awareness and sales. Many report impressive ROAS figures, with some achieving up to 20X. The app is praised for its ease of use, flexibility, and scalability in advertising efforts. Exceptional customer service, particularly from a representative named Emma, is also appreciated. Its success spans various countries and industries.

December 4, 2018

The support we get from this company is how I wish all companies would treat their clients! In terms of growth, we've seen about 350% increase.

Mom and Daughter Store
United States
About 2 hours using the app
December 9, 2018

It's always a pleasure to work with Briggita and the team. They are personable, responsive, and results-oriented!

The Random Boxx
United States
About 1 hour using the app
August 9, 2018

One of the best experiences I have ever had. I am truly grateful for the Traffic Booster!

I know very little when it comes to AdWords, I tried doing it myself for about 4 months, and then decided to find an agency or a system that would do it better than I do. When searching online for such a solution I encountered StoreYa's traffic booster, and I'm truly grateful for that!

About 20% of my revenue are coming from their service with an ROI of 5x.

Their support is great, I've dealt with a woman called Brigitta, you see that she really cares, she listens to my needs, when we have a new sale or promotion I always reach out to make sure everything is updated.
In terms of the back-office, I find it easy to set up and edit the ad campaigns, they make it straight forward.

If you're reading this, then give it a go, it did wonders for me and it can do the same for you.

Toko Atk
Indonesia
23 minutes using the app
Edited November 10, 2020

I have wasted money on this product. After 1 month, I couldn't generate a single sale and very less traffic. Not worth it. One good thing, they have refunded the money when I have asked for it.

ShopStunners
United States
About 7 hours using the app
Edited May 4, 2020

UPDATE!
Don't download this app, their team is completely unethical. After leaving this review they threatened me telling me they will refund me my money if I remove the review. After downloading it you'll be prompted to pay extra hidden fees.

really bad app, it will make you spend at least 300 dollars. 120 a month I just paid and then it asks me to upgrade to their deluxe plan and its just absolutely outrageous. If you are getting this app get ready to dump money all over the developer. Im asking shopify for a refund.

ProPods
Australia
19 minutes using the app
StoreYa replied March 11, 2020

It's unfortunate that you decided to write a negative review before trying our app.
We never recommend our clients to spend more money before they see a positive return on their ad spend. On the contrary, we lowered the entry bar to a minimum so that anyone can test us out and gradually extend the budget when the results are to his/her satisfaction.
You are welcome to reply to the email we sent you.

July 30, 2022

We left the app over a month running. The ROAS did not reach even 1, so we consistently lost money. I do not recall how much we invested because the developer seems to have deleted our access to the platform (or maybe it was deleted after canceling the plan). We use the app for two stores, and both weren't satisfactory.

Canvas by Numbers
Spain
StoreYa replied July 31, 2022

Hi Fran,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience with our app.
We did our best to keep you happy with us and we wish you all the best with your business.