Language Translate ‑ Transcy

Language Translate ‑ Transcy

by Transcy

Translate store into multiple languages and convert currency

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 55 reviews

Technoaccord

The app allows you to translate most of the website's front end elements without a problem. They also offer auto-translation, which is useful. The customer service is responsive and helpful. Translation quality is good (English to French).

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Hi Niculae,

Here's Felicity from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Felicity
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Bouji Beauty Boutique

I enjoy the Transcy app because gets the job done! As A new business owner I was able to add this app for free and enjoy some of its features.

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Hi Maya,

This is Petey from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Petey
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Test server

just started using this app and it does what it promises.
Only thing i'd love to see is a better tutorial

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Hi Bart,

Here's Aretha from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your review and your feedback about our app.

Regarding to your issue, as you mentioned you are meeting trouble with our tutorial, you please explain it in details so we can help you further, also based on your feedback, we will improve it in the better way. My colleague has sent you a follow-up email, please let them know if you need further support.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Aretha
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Stera

easy to work with, but a bit expensive if you really want to so something. Maybe a Lite subscription would be amazing

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Hi Olivier,

I'm Otis from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for your feedback

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Otis
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Byacre testshop

Great app and great and fast support. inapp speed could be improved it is pretty slow when translating.

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Hi Jens,

Here's Darius from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Regarding to your concern as pretty slow when translating, in the general, the translation speed is depended on some elements such as how many pages as well as languages you are translating, the more pages you translate, the slow speed of translating your pages should be

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Darius
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Alt-fashion

great help! kind words and quick help. I had problems with double pricing and it was fixed in 1 hour or so.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hi Joao,

This is Louisa from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Louisa
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

LuxOlympus Collection

It is a great app allowing us to have different currencies (at automated exchange rates), user-friendly interface and very good customer support that solves all our problems asap. Only reason we are not giving 5 stars is the speed of the interface, which takes long to load causing obvious delays and, even worse sometimes, saved translations are not properly saved.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Hi Aris,

This is Thomas from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your review as well as valuable feedbacks

Regarding to your concern including the loading speed of the interface and save translations are not saved, my colleague is taking your case on the relevant chat, please elaborate it, so they can help you further.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

LEWASTOCK

Great product, a little expensive but it does his own. The only negative thing: sometimes the translations have bugs: instead of some characters, others are inserted totally at random, the thing remains easy to solve with manual editing.

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hi Francesco,

Here's James from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your review and valuable feedback.

However as you have mentioned your negative things, we seem not to catch your point, please elaborate it in active chat with my colleague, so they can help you further.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Yami Bunny+

Little bit slow and sometimes gets stuck, but overall great app. very helpful customer service. will continue to use it.

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hi Shahainy,

My name's Muffin from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

In relation to your concern "Little bit slow and sometimes gets stuck", you please elaborate it, so we can help you further. As we have checked and seen that you're having an active chat with my colleague, please let them know.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Muffin
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Creasol Investment S.L.

thank you for this services. it was fairly easy to use and free of charge. I wanted to add USD conversion as well without success.

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Hi there,

This is Lauren from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you for using and trusting us.

For your concern as "I wanted to add USD conversion as well without success", we have sent you a follow up email, please elaborate it and my colleague will help you further.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lauren
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency